bo liao not my clone lar... dun cause him to get ban leh...![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:bo liao not my clone lar... dun cause him to get ban leh...
Stop denying that you are boliao.....and please reflect while I hit the sack.
ciao!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Stop denying that you are boliao.....and please reflect while I hit the sack.ciao!
I guess lao ren a lot free time now le =( haix ah boy dun want entertain old man le
sunnie is evil, male, 24 going 25, swallows fire, is a good swimmer, likes both boys and girls, wants to dominate the world, in business.... what else?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Stop denying that you are boliao.....and please reflect while I hit the sack.ciao!
Good night clone of 16/fake/lonely... ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:sunnie is evil, male, 24 going 25, swallows fire, is a good swimmer, likes both boys and girls, wants to dominate the world, in business.... what else?
Your a good friend indeed...![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Your a good friend indeed...
Hahahaha. You shouldn't have posted that. Now everyone knows! ![]()
yeah lor... last time still remember part of guo jia dui... now... haix...
Guo jia dui or xiao dui?
guo jia dui lar! my swimming is excellent de
Yi shan hai bi yi shan gao. ![]()
Yeah lor even as a kid I can swim from children slide to adult slide liao![]()
Superman!!!
yeah lor I get that a lot of time .... but why am I alway o faltally injured....
Nights AL. I'm turning in. Sleep early all!
Wah lau.
Until now no finish.
The mods must be slacking. ![]()
Good morning everibardieeee!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah lau.
Until now no finish.
The mods must be slacking.
Pot calling the kettle black!!! ![]()
told you i'm indian ![]()
daidai is indian? Indian lady got big eyes!
Morning all.
Try to end this crapbox before you all end diary 2 please
Will try. 10 pages more to go. ![]()
Yeah lor... people rather write down their thoughts than chat... haix... that why the marriage in singapore is decreasing damn... people dun wanna communicate
* drives in..