Originally posted by darkensun:Yeah lor... people rather write down their thoughts than chat... haix... that why the marriage in singapore is decreasing damn... people dun wanna communicate
There actually is sense among the crap.
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
Hi mr siren. Just woke up? ![]()
nope, i not lazy de hor..
woke up at abt 10+..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, i not lazy de hor..
woke up at abt 10+..
Same same. Been busy today?
slacking away so wat do u think..![]()
Boring day! As usual...
wat do ya expect..![]()
Impromptu outings by friends. HAHAHAHA.
who want go outing now!
outing in the rain ah..![]()
Outing to the west! Come come come. ![]()
thanks but no thanks..![]()
I want to dance in the rain~
Why? West good what mr siren. ![]()
Sunnie: Go lor. ![]()
I AM SO HUNGRY!!! ![]()
I am so full! my mama cooking damn nice!
Go away la you. Salt rubber. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Go away la you. Salt rubber.
Why dun u order some food? KFC? Komalas? Mac? Pizzza?
I like my mama to cook I can learn her skill
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Why dun u order some food? KFC? Komalas? Mac? Pizzza?
What in the world is Komalas. I'm waiting for dinner.
*chews on air*
Nom nom nom.
Originally posted by kiseki:What in the world is Komalas. I'm waiting for dinner.
*chews on air*
Nom nom nom.
Indian vegetarian food. Damn nicee but i dunno if u will like it thou.
All your prata noodle talk in SB is making me hungrier. Sigh.
kiki you want own our mama shop ma?
No thanks.
but own mama shop can eat a lot of stuff =D