I said no thanks!!
I want to eat pizza, chawanmushi, baked rice, ebi tempura udon, dim sum, chilli crab, la mian, omelette, cold plate jellyfish, cereal prawn (shells plucked already), prawn noodle soup, chicken rice, chicken chop, fish and chips, hotplate chicken noodle, you mian, gyonza, pasta, duck noodle, japanese bento, grilled dory fish, coleslaw, bak kut teh, fried nian gao, thai chilli tofu, kang kong, soya sauce chicken wings, stir fried noodles, fried rice, mee goreng, mee soto, mee rebus, prata, nasi goreng, nasi lemak, claypot noodles, xiao wan mian, agedashi tofu, xo vermicelli crab, half boiled eggs...............................
I think until I'm damn hungry liao. Don't think le. ![]()
Morning~
Moleng kiki
So early ah mid.
Originally posted by kiseki:So early ah mid.
working -___-
9am - 6pm -___-
Oh. Hehe. I'm still half asleep. *Yawns*
I am still half asleep .. The only diff is .. U are at home your bed behind u and i am in office and my bed is across TPE and Lentor -__-
HAHA! I should just post up a pic of a bed here. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:HAHA! I should just post up a pic of a bed here.
Meanie kiki ![]()
I waiting for tuition assignments. Wish me luck.
Originally posted by kiseki:
I waiting for tuition assignments. Wish me luck.
Gud luck .. I am waiting for assignment too .. But wish mi luck is not getting any so i can slack !
Boo you. Hahaha. Slacker.
Wahhh lauuu ..
Hungry hungry.... What should I have for breakfasT? Or lunch? Or brunch?
Originally posted by kiseki:
Hungry hungry.... What should I have for breakfasT? Or lunch? Or brunch?
Hmmmmm now go make 2 half boiled egg and a cup of milo
Later 1pm go get Subway meltzzzzzz LAWL
Sian. Subway is too far away. My house doesn't have milo. Forgot to buy. Not sure if the eggs in the fridge have expired. I think they have. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Sian. Subway is too far away. My house doesn't have milo. Forgot to buy. Not sure if the eggs in the fridge have expired. I think they have.
Then u go eat toothpaste la -___-
I also dunno wat to eat sia. Tampines food is like i eat for 2yrs .. So maybe i will just settle for Subway melt later on
Orh hor! You murderer. Ask me to eat toothpaste. You can get charged for asking people to commit suicide you know.
Originally posted by kiseki:Orh hor! You murderer. Ask me to eat toothpaste. You can get charged for asking people to commit suicide you know.
-__________________- ok u go nom nom nom the air then!
I'm drinking milk.
Eeewwww milk =X
Only strawberry milk for me .. If not .. kkthxbb ![]()
Milk is nice. You don't know how to appreciate. Lol.
*mixes milk into mid's subway melt*
Originally posted by kiseki:Milk is nice. You don't know how to appreciate. Lol.
*mixes milk into mid's subway melt*
Eh er xin ler u -_____-
I drink milk i sure go toilet in about 30 mins.
Oh. You're lactose intolerant?
I guess so .. Mild one ..