Time check now....it's 21:55.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Time check now....it's 21:55.
???
Originally posted by kiseki:???
Nothing better to do.![]()
Siao ah. ![]()
Who are you anyway, 16/f?
Sorry ah, too many buses I REALLY cannot remember. ![]()
Looking through some of my pics I took at Penang.
Where I stayed at Penang:

Taken at 3 30AM.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Siao ah.
Who are you anyway, 16/f?
Sorry ah, too many buses I REALLY cannot remember.
Nonono.....now 17/f liao.![]()
Ok. Can you just log in and post with that account!
It's really confusing for commoners like us you know. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Ok. Can you just log in and post with that account!
It's really confusing for commoners like us you know.
You are the siao one...this is one of my originals what.....you prefer pirated one meh?![]()

lol.....I hadn't realise what I had taken till I got home.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
You are the siao one...this is one of my originals what.....you prefer pirated one meh?
lol.....I hadn't realise what I had taken till I got home.
Errr. What's that, a dog or a monkey? And is it actually peeing? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Errr. What's that, a dog or a monkey? And is it actually peeing?

Haha ok. Anyway, you went to Penang for a holiday?
Originally posted by kiseki:Haha ok. Anyway, you went to Penang for a holiday?
Yep.
went with 2 friends.
Lotsa fun and good food.

Yep.went with 2 friends.
Lotsa fun and good food.
Wow! Is that person riding a horse along the beach? So relaxing. Haha. You into photography?
Hmm. Come to think of it, I don't think I've went to Penang before.
Originally posted by kiseki:Wow! Is that person riding a horse along the beach? So relaxing. Haha. You into photography?
Hmm. Come to think of it, I don't think I've went to Penang before.
Ought to give it a try.....
Into photography? More than my friends but I'm more like the official photographer so must have some standard.![]()
Ought to give it a try.....Into photography? More than my friends but I'm more like the official photographer so must have some standard.
Hehe. What cam are you using?
*Omg! I'm talking to a bus!* ![]()

Modern bus but primitive and not-quite reliable system.
We took public buses to get around and we vowed never to compalin about SBS and SMRT again.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Hehe. What cam are you using?
*Omg! I'm talking to a bus!*
Canon EOS1000
Hello....you were talking to a lonely person before this.![]()
And just for fun....

The closest I could get to Penang Bridge. Shot through a pair of binos.![]()
Modern bus but primitive and not-quite reliable system.
We took public buses to get around and we vowed never to compalin about SBS and SMRT again.
I bet you'll soon forget about this vow! People are never satisfied. ![]()
Canon EOS1000Hello....you were talking to a lonely person before this.
That's better than talking to a bus! ![]()
At least I was of company to a lonely xmm. ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by kiseki:I bet you'll soon forget about this vow! People are never satisfied.
You gotta try their buses to understand.
None of us had license....otherwise we would not have taken their buses.![]()
We are talking about bus that entered petrol kiosk to pump fuel with all the passengers still inside after picking us up before continuing!
And bus that goes from point A to B, supposed to come back to A, disappeared at B! KNN.....this was why we ended up walking back to the place we were lodging and got back at 1 AM. After about 2 hrs of walking.....
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
So late today?
Alot of emergency cases today mr ambulance? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:So late today?
Alot of emergency cases today mr ambulance?
yesh..
since when was ambulance calls on the decrease..
You gotta try their buses to understand.None of us had license....otherwise we would not have taken their buses.
We are talking about bus that entered petrol kiosk to pump fuel with all the passengers still inside after picking us up before continuing!
And bus that goes from point A to B, supposed to come back to A, disappeared at B! KNN.....this was why we ended up walking back to the place we were lodging and got back at 1 AM. After about 2 hrs of walking.....
Omg. Did you hug all the buses after you came back?
Aren't you glad SBS and SMRT aren't like that?