Originally posted by kiseki:
2 fingers thick?! You're exaggerating right?
You never eat jambu before meh?
Originally posted by QX179R:i didn't include the foetus..
the lady who was admitted to alex hospital one..
Oh shoot! I didn't know about that! Oh man.. this is super sad la. I really really feel for the mom who lost her baby. ![]()
i'm not a die-hard bus fan actually..
i juz do bus spottings dats all..![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Oh shoot! I didn't know about that! Oh man.. this is super sad la. I really really feel for the mom who lost her baby.
Hanor.
Some things just happen.
Anyway I'm off to bed, ciao!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Ok fine.I am ET.
Happy now???
Oh, and QX becomes some alien life-form with 5 eyes and 10 arms.
ET~ *sticks out index finger*
bus declaring off svc & heaading back to bndep liao ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm not a die-hard bus fan actually..
i juz do bus spottings dats all..
L-I-A-R
*runs off to bed*
Hanor.Some things just happen.
Anyway I'm off to bed, ciao!
Goodnight lonely ET! ![]()
.....You never eat jambu before meh?
No. Or maybe I have. But what's jambu?! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bus declaring off svc & heaading back to bndep liao ah..
see see??
I'm not the crazy fella here.![]()
I don't put plastic signs on my forehead ok??
juz go back to bndep lah..![]()
see see??I'm not the crazy fella here.
I don't put plastic signs on my forehead ok??
But you named yourself after a bus!!! Your name is a freaking bus number plate.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:No. Or maybe I have. But what's jambu?!
Before I go....google is your best friend.![]()
Before I go....google is your best friend.
But I'm lazy!!!!
Why not you be a nice friend and post a pic up. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:But you named yourself after a bus!!! Your name is a freaking bus number plate.
Fine!
Tml you shall see me accept Ez-link cards from you all and saying BEEP once I tap it on my forehead.
Happy?![]()
Fine!Tml you shall see me accept Ez-link cards from you all and saying BEEP once I tap it on my forehead.
Happy?
LOL!
Fine!Tml you shall see me accept Ez-link cards from you all and saying BEEP once I tap it on my forehead.
Happy?
so u creating a clone account with the nick - ezlink reader..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so u creating a clone account with the nick - ezlink reader..
Wait, more of like tapping on the tummy? The forehead area is the display!![]()
sound gd but then where are the green light & red light supposed to be..
the nipples perhaps..
Omg! Hahaha. Lucky he's sleeping already.
i think he reached bndep long ago liao..![]()
hoping to reach my mileage of 24,300km before i log off later..
Originally posted by QX179R:i think he reached bndep long ago liao..
hoping to reach my mileage of 24,300km before i log off later..
What's bndep anyway?
bn = bedok north
dep = depot
so bndep is bedok north depot where all the buses belonging there will be there after their last svc..
Oh. Then where's your depot? ![]()
yeah, 24,300km done..
on a serious note, i'm based at changi fire stn..