So far. ![]()
i'm residing in the eastern side..
used to be in the north previously..
Far!!! Haha. Ok, I'm off to bed already. Sleep early mr ambulance! Nights!
nites kiki..
sleep tight & miss u lots lots..![]()
Morning AL!!!!
greetings ![]()
Hi ah dai. Hehe. Hi everyone I'm home!!!!!!!! So tired.
* drives in..
I love luge ride. Hehehe.
What the heck is that?
I haven't tried that for a decade liao.![]()
X2 & wats dat..
Originally posted by QX179R:X2 & wats dat..
Where's your childhood?![]()
tsk, still haven't go back bndep ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, still haven't go back bndep ah..
Your head.![]()
But I going to sleep soon, tired. Went for a little drinking last night.
remember hor, if you drink dun drive 2601D..
i dun wanna to be dispatched to a RTA case hor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:remember hor, if you drink dun drive 2601D..
i dun wanna to be dispatched to a RTA case hor..
RTA = RecTAl???
To the 2 bus freaks here...
THIS is luge ride. ![]()
Sentosa brings you the first ever luge in Southeast Asia. Part go-cart, part-toboggan, pure excitement – the luge is a fun-filled gravity ride that's safe for all ages. With a unique steering and braking system that allows you to make the ride as leisurely or as exciting as you want. (Taken from the Sentosa webbie.)
Uhh... Lazy to post pic. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
RTA = RecTAl???
RTA = Road Traffic Accident..
Originally posted by kiseki:To the 2 bus freaks here...
THIS is luge ride.
Sentosa brings you the first ever luge in Southeast Asia. Part go-cart, part-toboggan, pure excitement – the luge is a fun-filled gravity ride that's safe for all ages. With a unique steering and braking system that allows you to make the ride as leisurely or as exciting as you want. (Taken from the Sentosa webbie.)
Uhh... Lazy to post pic.
I knew lar.
It's just the price is a big turn-off to me.![]()
ok, i'm logging off liao..
nites to kiseki & bndep 222/30e bussy..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, i'm logging off liao..
sleep tight
And don't dream of exhaust pipes tonight!![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I knew lar.It's just the price is a big turn-off to me.
I like. So fun, hehe. Yea I agree it's reaaaaally pricey.
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, i'm logging off liao..
Goodnight! And goodluck for your exam. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I like. So fun, hehe. Yea I agree it's reaaaaally pricey.
Wait.
I rephrase.
Sentosa in general = big turn-off.
Generally overpriced and nothing to see.
* drives off..