tsk..
Why tsk? I never said the ambulance's license plate was QX179R. ![]()
its so beri obvious lor..
is there any other ambulance here besides me..
tsk ~
gonna log off soon i think..
I feel like sleeping.... ![]()
go & have a nap..
gd weather to snooze in..
Nah. Lol it's not my style to take naps. Won't be able to sleep at night if I do. Lol.
I see a super short week for me in 2 weeks time...heh heh heh.
And I might have a tuition assignment starting from next Mon!!! *prays*
Good for you....
I've more or less given up on tutoring and went drinking to drown my sorrows.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I see a super short week for me in 2 weeks time...heh heh heh.
yo, juz to let u noe dat I've spotted you cameo-ing on svc 9 on the 11th & 12th Apr..
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Good for you....
I've more or less given up on tutoring and went drinking to drown my sorrows.
You know it doesn't help much! Hahaha.
Originally posted by QX179R:yo, juz to let u noe dat I've spotted you cameo-ing on svc 9 on the 11th & 12th Apr..
Human language please.
a public svc announcement..
"if you drink, dun drive"..
On Thur night....drink with BMT buddies. KNN, last time botak, all look the same. 2 years later, with hair and all = who the heck are you.
Then Sat night, went for a little drink again with my JC buddies.
Considering that I seldom touch alcohol I must have been a little mad.![]()
yeah, 2 more pgs..
Originally posted by SBS2601D:On Thur night....drink with BMT buddies. KNN, last time botak, all look the same. 2 years later, with hair and all = who the heck are you.
Then Sat night, went for a little drink again with my JC buddies.
Considering that I seldom touch alcohol I must have been a little mad.
You mean with hair/without hair makes THAT much of a difference?!
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, 2 more pgs..
I still haven't thought of a new name!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:
You mean with hair/without hair makes THAT much of a difference?!
If you must know, we saw each other for only 9 weeks, without hair.
So of course seeing each other now 2 years later with hair = a hell lot of difference lar!
It wasn't so much problem with my section mates. We still see each other every now and then, and honestly, it was the dream section you could ask for.
Anybody else, no matter how else related = I don't quite know you, did you know me somehow, somewhere?![]()
Chao recruits! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Chao recruits!
Oh.
Most of my best NS stories come out from my chao recruit period.![]()
Hehe. Brb first. Dinner!!!
enjoy ur dinner..
Originally posted by QX179R:yo, juz to let u noe dat I've spotted you cameo-ing on svc 9 on the 11th & 12th Apr..
Oh....this fellow still alive?
Must be one of the most run-down MKIVs I've seen.
But that was years ago.![]()