still going strong..
last time used to see it cameo on svc 9 almost every sat & sun..
Originally posted by QX179R:still going strong..
last time used to see it cameo on svc 9 almost every sat & sun..
Saw a gassy at ubi last week.
Pretty unusual to me.
2moro I'm gonna go joyriding..
Originally posted by QX179R:2moro I'm gonna go joyriding..
On?
With sinicker?
nah, going alone coz sinicker gotta study for his upcoming exams..
haven't decided on the svcs yet..
Originally posted by QX179R:nah, going alone coz sinicker gotta study for his upcoming exams..
haven't decided on the svcs yet..
I choose for you.
Song boh?![]()
North, south, east, west.![]()
cannot too many lah, coz I need to get home by 11pm latest..
i'm intending to joyride from pasir ris int > st michael ter > bukit merah int > home..
Originally posted by QX179R:cannot too many lah, coz I need to get home by 11pm latest..
i'm intending to joyride from pasir ris int > st michael ter > bukit merah int > home..
I want to take the ZF L113s......I've only taken them......twice in my whole life.
And it was unforgettable! Not only was the pick-up fantastic, but the top speed is also pretty unbridled compared to many other types.
DAFs.....also only twice. Once was when it cameoed on 911 like er.....a decade ago?![]()
when you intending to go..
let me noe then we go 2gether if u dun mind dat is..
Originally posted by QX179R:when you intending to go..
let me noe then we go 2gether if u dun mind dat is..
If I had the time, my DAF ride would not have been 10 years ago.![]()
My L113 ride was on 187. I went from Boon Lay to Woodlands after work.
ELBO somemore. And weeks after that, news came out that this type will be phasing out shortly. So sad.
i mean if you're less bz & have time for joyride, juz let me noe..
see if my schedule permits then I join ya..
Originally posted by QX179R:i mean if you're less bz & have time for joyride, juz let me noe..
see if my schedule permits then I join ya..
We'll see haha.
Have you tried any of the sbst zf 0405s yet?
I'm still trying my best to aim for the 0405s on 25/88/55. But so far no luck.
But then I managed to catch a Voith 0405.......so nostalgic.
yup, been on them last time..
since ages since I've done so..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, been on them last time..
since ages since I've done so..
Stupid question, but how do they sound?
Like the smrt 0405s?
eh, more or less abt the same..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, more or less abt the same..
icic......I thought they would have sounded like the mkIIs since it was supposed that's where the transplanted gearboxes came from.
Damn. Do I have to resort to asking for the timings??
Alan told me I would have the best luck with 269, but.......time does not permit.![]()
dun worie, i'm sure one day u can have the time..
Omg, just dinner only and you 2 are talking bus. ![]()
yeah, bus talks..
anyway, how's ur dinner..
2 bus fanatics after kiki's hand in marriage wor ![]()
all gone after tio sexposed? ![]()
I think they just can't be bothered to reply your bull. ![]()
it's okay ![]()
i dun wan you guys to be my brother in law as well ![]()
When are you gonna stop dreaming... ![]()
i'll make my dream come true ![]()