You siao already.
close and open new box!
kiki's sister forever!
Omg sia. I got a missed call from some house no and when I called back I got "The number you just called, has changed..." with an Indian accent. Wtf. LOL. I just hung up lazy to hear the rest.
i think it's mine...
I KNEW you'd give a reply like this. ![]()
i do live in an indian estate ![]()
Seriously damn LOL. Hahaha. I deleted the number from my calls history. Stupid sia.
you liked my sexy voice? ![]()
I wanted to tell that voice to shut up. ![]()
hold on, i'll call you back
wait for it ![]()
Really siao leh you.
eh. i forget wad's ur number
can you give it to me again? ![]()
Nice try, but no. ![]()
do you want my number just in case u change ur mind and decided i have a chance with her? ![]()
No thanks. ![]()
i give it to you just in case lar ![]()
In case of what? ![]()
in case there's smth strange in the neighbourhood ![]()
I just lost to the computer in red alert 2.![]()
noob ![]()
you're not suited to command us all if a war ever broke out
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:in case there's smth strange in the neighbourhood
That would be you then. So why would I call you?! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:noob
you're not suited to command us all if a war ever broke out
lol.
I tried to go on the offensive and leave my base defenseless.
The end result was obvious.
The enemy I was laying seige lost but the enemy that was not won.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I just lost to the computer in red alert 2.
How come? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
lol.I tried to go on the offensive and leave my base defenseless.
The end result was obvious.
The enemy I was laying seige lost but the enemy that was not won.
Omg. I see NS isn't much use. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:That would be you then. So why would I call you?!
you have to fight fire with fire DUUHH ![]()