Yeaa. Once u take the first step, the rest would be a breeze. Theres no turning back.
yalah yalah.
i noe lar. i'm experienced
listen to the song: Truly madly deeply....
"i wanna stand with you on the mountain.......i wanna bath with you in the sea. i wanna lay like this forever. Until the sky falls down on me...."
So how are u doing hooking up buses to chat?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:So how are u doing hooking up buses to chat?
i cant even go in msn
Originally posted by BaByBoY:Closes my eyes, and she`ll be there..
Dont so emo la.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yalah yalah.
i noe lar. i'm experienced
pple lao jiao liao. old bird knows the best....
but old bird always too cautious cause too experienced. LOL.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i cant even go in msn
How come neh?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dont so emo la.
How come neh?
dunno leh..
U see hint liao leh.
Even msn is telling u to call her out.
Dont let u use.
nabeiz
she seldom online lor.
so if i can get in oso no point..
She's always on my mind
From the time I wake up till
I close my eyes
She's everywhere I go
She's all I know
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nabeiz
she seldom online lor.
so if i can get in oso no point..
Thts why call her la.
Wads so hard sia.
Worse is u can call but u cant.
Thts why call her la.Wads so hard sia.
Worse is u can call but u cant.
i'm not a phone person.
i rather ask her face to face than calling.
Thts even better.
the thing is i dunno how to get to her do i?
Tips For AL in smsing
1) This is important, if you ever promise to contact a girl, don't do the stupid thing of waiting 1 week...in fact I think 3 days is a limit... I have asked many girls about it... the 1 day after you promise to contact her is the time she most excited to wait for your call or sms... 3 days might not work well for most girls who are attractive... After all, every guy is trying to be special and waiting for the time... 1 week will just make them delete your number and never want to see a jerk like you anymore...
2) Prepare yourself! I may flirt with you later!
This work if the girl have interest with you or your in her friend zone(though no guy want to be in the friend zone)... Usually I send this while Im on the start of doing my own stuff, and I'll get back to the girl if she reply me with something positive or I know for sure that she's waiting for me to reply... What this do, is make them hold on to their hp near to them so that when your free the message will be smooth flowing....
3) Topic Starter
BOO! I usually send a girl something like this, guy too if I want to get some information out of them. Usually they will go huh? and you can start some pretty boring topic in a much excited mood... It's better den asking them for dinner straight away... your definitely different
4) Conversation Starter
Wassup? How are you? throw them away...they are wayyy too boring! I'm sure you just want to tell the next person on msn who ask u this(unless you like him/her) GET LOST I'm FINE!
For me, I like to start with something ridiculous...something like:
oops, sorry wrong number...
Do you like carrot? Carrot seems orange to me....
For the daring one:
Busy building shrine for me already?
If my Auntie has balls, she will be my uncle...
You know?! EVERYTHING IS ABOUT ME! ME! ME!
5) Jokes you make when your a 12 still work as well, just don't act like a 13...
Seriously, jokes(right now I can't think of any) that you use to kid with your friend still work as well now... people still laugh at them and all...
6) It's really about me...
Usually, for those that know me well, I'll pick one alphabet and sms anyone that start with it bout my life story, things I did when Im young, how did I feel after a car accident... what happen the first time I beat the 4 tooth out of a gangster in my primary school for dissing my parents.. yeah I usually get many reply and have fun chatting with some old friend...
7) For those you love
Don't be too much of a coward, make your chat at least a bit sexual along the way, people have to be reminded that you might like them sexually... Liking and Loving is definitely differ by at least the sexual arousal among other stuff... dirty jokes work fine if you know the limit...Many guy just think that making her thing that your the nice guy she won't want to miss... The truth is, when the girl tell you your the type of girl her mom want her to be with is probably....your in my friend zone but you can still be my substitute when I need you... afterall she probably don't love the same guy her mom do... The same go for girls, don't be cheated by guys that tell you stuff that gives you hope is another person perspective
That all for now~ dai dai hope you get some idea to start topic with her on sms since you probably have her phone number, and your probably a xiao didi =p...so telling her directly might not be that easy!
Fwah Sexpert.
huat the fck..
Originally posted by darkensun:Tips For AL in smsing
1) This is important, if you ever promise to contact a girl, don't do the stupid thing of waiting 1 week...in fact I think 3 days is a limit... I have asked many girls about it... the 1 day after you promise to contact her is the time she most excited to wait for your call or sms... 3 days might not work well for most girls who are attractive... After all, every guy is trying to be special and waiting for the time... 1 week will just make them delete your number and never want to see a jerk like you anymore...
2) Prepare yourself! I may flirt with you later!
This work if the girl have interest with you or your in her friend zone(though no guy want to be in the friend zone)... Usually I send this while Im on the start of doing my own stuff, and I'll get back to the girl if she reply me with something positive or I know for sure that she's waiting for me to reply... What this do, is make them hold on to their hp near to them so that when your free the message will be smooth flowing....
3) Topic Starter
BOO! I usually send a girl something like this, guy too if I want to get some information out of them. Usually they will go huh? and you can start some pretty boring topic in a much excited mood... It's better den asking them for dinner straight away... your definitely different
4) Conversation Starter
Wassup? How are you? throw them away...they are wayyy too boring! I'm sure you just want to tell the next person on msn who ask u this(unless you like him/her) GET LOST I'm FINE!
For me, I like to start with something ridiculous...something like:
oops, sorry wrong number...
Do you like carrot? Carrot seems orange to me....
For the daring one:
Busy building shrine for me already?
If my Auntie has balls, she will be my uncle...
You know?! EVERYTHING IS ABOUT ME! ME! ME!
5) Jokes you make when your a 12 still work as well, just don't act like a 13...
Seriously, jokes(right now I can't think of any) that you use to kid with your friend still work as well now... people still laugh at them and all...
6) It's really about me...
Usually, for those that know me well, I'll pick one alphabet and sms anyone that start with it bout my life story, things I did when Im young, how did I feel after a car accident... what happen the first time I beat the 4 tooth out of a gangster in my primary school for dissing my parents.. yeah I usually get many reply and have fun chatting with some old friend...
7) For those you love
Don't be too much of a coward, make your chat at least a bit sexual along the way, people have to be reminded that you might like them sexually... Liking and Loving is definitely differ by at least the sexual arousal among other stuff... dirty jokes work fine if you know the limit...Many guy just think that making her thing that your the nice guy she won't want to miss... The truth is, when the girl tell you your the type of girl her mom want her to be with is probably....your in my friend zone but you can still be my substitute when I need you... afterall she probably don't love the same guy her mom do... The same go for girls, don't be cheated by guys that tell you stuff that gives you hope is another person perspective
That all for now~ dai dai hope you get some idea to start topic with her on sms since you probably have her phone number, and your probably a xiao didi =p...so telling her directly might not be that easy!
Wth. Shyt you.
Are you ok?!
Oh i forgot. This is your usual behaviour.
BTW!!! You cant find any of these on the net! so it's better to save it somewhere safe so that if Sgforums ever down you all have something to work on!
yay! i started wif the carrot thingy and now i'm telling her corn jokes by sms
Omg are you SERIOUS?! You followed his advice...
Ok well good luck.