RIP
better than nothing
Try ur best la. Good luck.
oh man....u guys are funny la.!
. We are used to it ler.
now shes's online and playing a baseball game...
Who want more advice??? for an affordable price I can make it happen~
Darkie's Dating services.
yoohohoohohohoho!
I would call or sms that person...
Originally posted by darkensun:Call that person and ask her out! if she don't want to I'll lose interest in her and find another person to hangout with...
i confirm plus chop have to lose interest liao. Illusion. Illusion. Nth but illusion.
Hugging my pillow is better than embracing a real life illusion. Shucks!
Originally posted by deluded:i confirm plus chop have to lose interest liao. Illusion. Illusion. Nth but illusion.
Nevermind. Reality will hit you soon, in a pleasant way.
i will let the person know
i will sms him / email to ler him know i miss him
But i won't call to tell him cos it kind of hard to speak up...
I will write a letter....and snail mail it...=x
Originally posted by kiseki:
Nevermind. Reality will hit you soon, in a pleasant way.
Pleasant like an being hit by a train and sinking faster than titanic.
Originally posted by deluded:i confirm plus chop have to lose interest liao. Illusion. Illusion. Nth but illusion.
. Sigh~
*pats*
The next one will be better, i have to keep telling myself tht.
Hug my bloster and emo in a corner...
lol
Originally posted by BaByBoY:Closes my eyes, and she`ll be there..
Touch your heart, close your eyes...
You will see darkness...
But you will feel her...
i will just stare to the sky,and i normally missin someone badly mostly at night..so i willl stare out to lot of stars,if there is la... hopin they will bring my tots to him and make him feel the way i felt...hahahaha...sometime both suffer then fair..i sound evil bt nvm...sometime missin someone is hard bt it also represent hw much u both had gone tru and mak the another person worthwhile to miss...
cheers~~
Sigh~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sigh~
sigh...
dun sigh lah son...
your mummy and me is still here with you! ^^
-.-"
I sigh for u guys not for me. Sigh~
F*** you..don come wish me unlucky la...mss someone cannot be good things mehx?
Choi~~touch wood...sight can bring bad luck,son....support ur mum can anot?
dotss~`
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:-.-"
I sigh for u guys not for me. Sigh~
haiz...
dun sigh...
we both also no sigh...
Originally posted by popikachu:haiz...
dun sigh...
we both also no sigh...
yea lor~~~
soo cold~~~
Brrrrr~~~~