Dedicate your love letters or friendship letters here =) Just to let the special person/people know how important they are to you =)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'm coming home soon miss me? =)
Hang in there...cause i am holding on too...
P.S. I love you =)
Awww. I love the book anyway. It's a great read.
fairladaye!!! when are you coming back?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear oinksie
You know I love you and I'll always do. ![]()
xoxo
P.S. I love you <3
hehe coming back on 14th Nov =)) 2 more papers...then i'm back le i can't wait
Oh there really is a book? I was thinking if there was...looks like i have something to do when i'm back hehe
There is!!! Do go read it. Hehe. 14th Nov is really soon! Wow. That's good! (:
tsk
sun nu er make my arm hair stand sia
the show nice...
i tot is pai seh i love you
Originally posted by hiphop2009:i tot is pai seh i love you
Tsk. No ink water. ![]()
Drag off to guillotine!
Why not Plaza Singapura I love you? ![]()
-.-"
Originally posted by hiphop2009:i tot is pai seh i love you
Hannor hannor. My sentiments exactly.
kns
plaza sing i lub u..![]()
Eh. All you people stop spoiling thread. ![]()
P.S. I love you=D
Psst. I Love u. ![]()
oi diam la i love you
pang sai, i lub u. ![]()
-dig nose-
Pi Sai, i lurp chiuuuuuuuuuuuuuu... ![]()
Dont spoil the thread leh. Its abt LOVE people. Show some LOVE!
Ridiculous!!!
please bend the above 2 ahblizz.
I second tht. Ban the one above this post. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I second tht. Ban the one above this post.
The one above this post? Yea I'm itching to.
Thanks for the permission. ![]()
QUOTED FOR EVIDENCE!!!
ban everyone in this thread lar ![]()
p.s, I love you ![]()
no power.