good, i used the disgestive biscuit.
Originally posted by brainerror:good, i used the disgestive biscuit.
Yup. Good lor. I like baking cookies best. Hehe.
where did dat 2601D went to..
muz be off svc go back bndep liao..
hahas, oh yeah, reminded me, i got famous amos to eat later.thanks:D
Originally posted by QX179R:where did dat 2601D went to..
muz be off svc go back bndep liao..
Went to create his ez-link card reader clone maybe. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, oh yeah, reminded me, i got famous amos to eat later.thanks:D
Shoot. I also want. Haha passed by just now tempted to buy but... didn't cos broke. =(
Originally posted by kiseki:Went to create his ez-link card reader clone maybe.
still rmb abt wat I told u which were the two lights - green & red error lights..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:still rmb abt wat I told u which were the two lights - green & red error lights..
Originally posted by kiseki:Shoot. I also want. Haha passed by just now tempted to buy but... didn't cos broke. =(
i only bought 100gram. so long never ate it.
ok kiki, i need to log off temp..
will be back slightly later..
I always buy 100g. Haha. Too exp.
Originally posted by QX179R:ok kiki, i need to log off temp..
will be back slightly later..
Cya around~
* drives off..
Originally posted by kiseki:I always buy 100g. Haha. Too exp.
4.30bucks hor!
finally the competitions are gone!!! ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
4.30bucks hor!
Yea. So exp sia. Sighhh.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:finally the competitions are gone!!!
What competition?
Originally posted by kiseki:Yea. So exp sia. Sighhh.
thats why eat only like onces in awhile :(
Originally posted by brainerror:
thats why eat only like onces in awhile :(
Haha. I haven't ate famous amos for so long liao. I love their no nut choc chip. <3
LOL
What is this man.....?
I shared some of my Penang trip with my friend who went with me and his comments?
Nice pictures. Very artistic. Not autistic.
What's with the autistic. ![]()
This weekend looks empty. Maybe I will go biking with my friend again.
I have plans for tmr and sunday! Yay!!!
I have plans for tml too.
Work and go home.
What are you working as?
I'm going shopping tmr. Shoot.