Originally posted by kiseki:So tired. I go sleep le. Hehe. Nights mr amburella!
sounds like umbrella..
Originally posted by QX179R:sounds like umbrella..
ok, its abt time liao..
gonna go sleep; nites to kiki & all..
Nights!!!
* drives off..
Morning!
My hairband came! Woots.
afternoon kiki..![]()
hello wello.
Afternoon! Hehe. Going out soon. ![]()
Hi brainy~
Never go out?
Originally posted by kiseki:My hairband came! Woots.
im wearing one now. ![]()
later? :)
glad to hear dat ur hairband finally arrived..
earlier, the postman oso came & delievered a package for my dad..
and guess wat - he was a PRC..
Originally posted by eeden.:im wearing one now.
Enid Blyton ftw!!!!!
afternoon brainy..![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Enid Blyton ftw!!!!!
you really reading now?
Originally posted by QX179R:glad to hear dat ur hairband finally arrived..
earlier, the postman oso came & delievered a package for my dad..
and guess wat - he was a PRC..
Hehe. I htought I'd miss it. Lucky the postman delivered early today!!!
PRC why leh? o.O
Brainy: Where are you going?
Originally posted by eeden.:
you really reading now?
Of course not. ![]()
Just bathed. Going out already hahahahaha. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Of course not.
Just bathed. Going out already hahahahaha.
go find more enid blyton book in second hand bookstore for me. ![]()
he was the 1st PRC postman dat came to my home..
okie, lunch is ready & I'm gonna have it..
brb later ~
I'm home!!! Wheeeeee.
Originally posted by kiseki:I'm home!!! Wheeeeee.
good for you.
How was shopping?
Boring becos I couldn't spend. ![]()
Hehe. How was your day?
Originally posted by kiseki:Boring becos I couldn't spend.
Hehe. How was your day?
Some people just have it good.
Boring because you couldn't spend????![]()
I didn't even had time to be bored!![]()