was about to ask u why u suddent MIA..
and I found out the reason liao..
Yesss dinner's the reason! Hehe.
Jason?! The one most popular...
u mean this forum admin - jason ar..![]()
Yea I think he means our lao da. ![]()
yup singapore girls singer
anybardie gonna watch the ping pong show later..
I finish all 20 episode le =(... winner bu kai xin in the end:(
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie gonna watch the ping pong show later..
Not that nice. I only like joshua. ![]()
so fast u watched finish liao ar..![]()
mobtv what to do... hahaha the new show with christopher lee the shaolin warriors I like... that show very twisted~
I LOVE GU ZHUANG SHOWS! Hehe. Shall watch. But the cast like abit... ![]()
Jeanette Aw oso acted in the shaolin warriors show rite..
yup she tio raped![]()
Yup. Kinda weird to see her in gu zhuang. Lols.
Originally posted by kiseki:Not that nice. I only like joshua.
I like the girl legs but forgotten wat her name was liao..![]()
she was from last yr campus superstar if I rmb correctly..
Originally posted by QX179R:I like the girl legs but forgotten wat her name was liao..
Omg. Teresa?!?! =S
eh, later I must go watch again 2 confirm the name..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I like the girl legs but forgotten wat her name was liao..
tiko peh.. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, later I must go watch again 2 confirm the name..
Confirm stamp chop Teresa la. But, OMG. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:tiko peh..
dun keng la u..
stop sounding like u're so innocent like dat..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun keng la u..
stop sounding like u're so innocent like dat..
i'm so innocent~ ![]()
continue ur keng-ing..![]()
Turbie is pervertic in different way. He goes for guys.
Be careful mr ambulance! ![]()