no wonder his nick is turbo drift..
he need all the turbo he can get to get his guys drifting..![]()
wlau.. ![]()
kiki, i'm coming for u .......................... not~! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no wonder his nick is turbo drift..
he need all the turbo he can get to get his guys drifting..
Mr ambulance I think you need to send turbie to IMH.
He seems mental! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Mr ambulance I think you need to send turbie to IMH.
He seems mental!
kikikikikikikikikiki....~!![]()
sry, emergency ambulances can only send to nearest govt hospital..
so plz contact police if you wanna send him to IMH..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sry, emergency ambulances can only send to nearest govt hospital..
so plz contact police if you wanna send him to IMH..
You see! Proof that he's mental! ![]()
*dials 999*
Originally posted by kiseki:You see! Proof that he's mental!
*dials 999*
*move closer to ki see*
*tasers turbie*
DIE YOU NOT CAR NOT HUMAN THING! ![]()
R.I.P ![]()
kiki can shout the word "molest" liao..![]()
kiki~!
R.I.P~!
V
Bye turbie. You can go join ah gui.
Both of you BELONG TOGETHER. ![]()
me and kiki belongs together.. ![]()
plz, kiki is not urs..
SAF clerk really zhor boh lan one....boh bian.
Go la. Don't act like you like girls.
I know you like boys. ![]()
I burn you more offerings ok. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:SAF clerk really zhor boh lan one....boh bian.
Who? o.O
ninabuey~! ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ninabuey~!
Really what!!
Sit in office fantasize...
yo bndep bussy..![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Really what!!Sit in office fantasize...
huat da phark~!![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:huat da phark~!
Oh so is you arh. ![]()
the joke is really on turbie sia 2nite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the joke is really on turbie sia 2nite..
where's turbie now..![]()
anyway, 2moro need to call both MPH & kino to see if my mag arrived oreadi or not..