I juz love to post..
but of coz I post sensible stuffs lah..
Your post count, quite impressive wor!
eh, its mileage not post counts..
You're kinda too in to the whole ambulance thing huh. ![]()
firstly because I spent my 1yr+ with them especially with QX179R since its arrival brand new into our stn..
secondly, I'm a mercedes enthusiast so dat explains it..
really la..
So quiet sia today.
bndep bussy must be doing his svc somewhere here in the east..
then sunnie, speaking of which lately has been so warm & u think he's the mastermind..
I think sunnie's not home.
sun oreadi setted long time & he's supposed to be home wat..![]()
Set over here, but he has to be at the other side of the world! ![]()
That one my gege... I am the one that is coming out on 2011/2012 depending on my mood~
Originally posted by QX179R:bndep bussy must be doing his svc somewhere here in the east..
then sunnie, speaking of which lately has been so warm & u think he's the mastermind..
Went out makan lar....got home after midnight.
Boring boring day!
It's stay home weekend again....had my fun yesterday already.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=031N31B4EvM ![]()
suddenly i'm so tempted to dance like the wonder girls ever since their craze
i kinda hate it as well. i hate when most people like what i like ![]()
it's like.. i'm the first few who knows bout the wonder girls but secretly
suddenly all know and love and want to dance/sing to it. very irritating.
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
*goes crazy*
Monday is holiday...Fri is holiday, shiok.
Hehe makes no diff to me cos everyday's a holiday for me now.
Anyway, why arent you out on a Saturday. Haha.
Originally posted by kiseki:Hehe makes no diff to me cos everyday's a holiday for me now.
Anyway, why arent you out on a Saturday. Haha.
yesterday already went out leh.
Oh. Haha. I'm so bored at home.
Who asked you dont want to organise outing...
=O
Not me not me.
The rest not free! Haha.