Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:kiki ish stuupig
Wot. ![]()
I hate creepy crawlies. Well, most of them.
Originally posted by kiseki:At least do something to keep other such monsters away la!!
I would spray insecticide everywhere before going back to sleep. Ok I know la Tekong where got insecticide. =S
Got.
SAF got provide something called SAF insect repellant.
Its boric acid.
You can try putting that on yourself.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
You then stupid.Bloody hell, msn sign in out in out uin out until sibei song hor??
song lar ![]()
now i got 2 msn on. both latest version ![]()
Got.SAF got provide something called SAF insect repellant.
Its boric acid.
You can try putting that on yourself.
Ee! Not on myself la. But like spray a circle around me so there's this boundary at least. =S
Originally posted by kiseki:Ee! Not on myself la. But like spray a circle around me so there's this boundary at least. =S
u shudn't be worried bout the creepy crawlies dere.. instead.. you shud focus on those...
hehehehe... those beautiful ladies who spent their time on the trees waiting for victims ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u shudn't be worried bout the creepy crawlies dere.. instead.. you shud focus on those...
hehehehe... those beautiful ladies who spent their time on the trees waiting for victims
Pontianaks! ![]()
But I thought they only go for men and pregnant ladies?
Originally posted by kiseki:Ee! Not on myself la. But like spray a circle around me so there's this boundary at least. =S
Forget it lar. Just go to sleep.![]()
And speak of ladies, the "playground" aka Standard Obstacle Course was shut for a week after someone saw a lady sitting on the low wall. Opened again after praying and all, but during that time nothing to do.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Pontianaks!
But I thought they only go for men and pregnant ladies?
they go for everyone ![]()
Forget it lar. Just go to sleep.And speak of ladies, the "playground" aka Standard Obstacle Course was shut for a week after someone saw a lady sitting on the low wall. Opened again after praying and all, but during that time nothing to do.
I won't be able to go to sleep until I have a peace of mind! =S
Wah after praying anymore sightings? =S
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:they go for everyone
Serious? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I won't be able to go to sleep until I have a peace of mind! =S
sight under ur bed ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sight under ur bed
Fail.
Originally posted by kiseki:I won't be able to go to sleep until I have a peace of mind! =S
Hey.
In the army, you dont really bother after a while.
But when I got used to it, I left the army.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Serious?
imagine it this way
pregnant ladies, burgers
males, hotdogs
females, bonus![]()
Hey.In the army, you dont really bother after a while.
But when I got used to it, I left the army.
Thank goodness I don't have to go. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Thank goodness I don't have to go.
I spent only....2 months with the army.
And now it looks like I can say goodbye to it for the rest of my life now.![]()
later i go dere, i bring many nails.
so everytime i see one, i go to her, hammer it in the neck den get chiobu ![]()
den later you see, during my time of NS, many sighting of chiobu being lost in Pulau Tekong increases ![]()
I spent only....2 months with the army.And now it looks like I can say goodbye to it for the rest of my life now.
Where are you with now? Navy or airforce?
Originally posted by kiseki:Where are you with now? Navy or airforce?
The former.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:later i go dere, i bring many nails.
so everytime i see one, i go to her, hammer it in the neck den get chiobu
den later you see, during my time of NS, many sighting of chiobu being lost in Pulau Tekong increases
I thought they are only afraid of sharp objects? You mean can destroy them with sharp objects?
Originally posted by kiseki:Where are you with now? Navy or airforce?
he's done with NS liao. very long time ago ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:The former.
=O Changi or Tuas?
Originally posted by kiseki:I thought they are only afraid of sharp objects? You mean can destroy them with sharp objects?
not destroy. make them humanly ever again. they won't recall of being a pontianak.
means like a new born baby lor except they know their name and all
Originally posted by kiseki:=O Changi or Tuas?
changi...
http://sgforums.com/forums/1164/topics/355608?page=6
Topics like that make me laugh.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not destroy. make them humanly ever again. they won't recall of being a pontianak.
means like a new born baby lor except they know their name and all
Huh?? But they're spirits leh. How to make them humanly?