simi tank, army tank si bo..![]()
ur area raining heavily or juz a normal "non dangerous" kinda rain..
Tank top la. ![]()
Uh no more rain le. I though still raining cos the skyy's so dark. I think it's those kinda passing shower. The roads are wet but I don't see any drizzle.
simei now super cloudy..
and I hope its not juz for show nia..
What just for show? ![]()
means make me happy only lah..
thinking its gonna rain but actual its juz a passing cloud..
now can hear the rain splitter platter on my windows liao..
*activates wipers
Siao leh you. ![]()
Why so ru xi. ![]()
i ish not siao ok..
suddenly got a loud blast of thunder..
Still no sign of the postman. ):
I'm afraid he comes when I'm in the shower, then can't gettoday le.
But what if it's not coming today? Ah. -.-
if its registered then most likely the postman will arrive in a van/lorry..
those scooters delivers mainly letters nia if I'm not wrong..
hope they will ride safely in this weather..
I normally see scooters. ![]()
Anyway, I finially got the RA number. Only posted yesterday. Means most probably getting tmr le? ![]()
so its from local to local rite..
small pkts usually scooters but if those large parcels then its the blue speedpost vans/lorries..
Haha small kind la. The most A4 size.
And flat. How big can clothes get?! ![]()
u didn't say the contents was clothes wat..
so how I know..![]()
I should quit waiting. Haha. Brb le I'm going to prepare and go JP for a while.
Back, with a new loot. =p
Oops. Hehehe.
Dammit.
Im back!
Ok. Welcome backkkkk. ![]()

Originally posted by SBS2601D:
What's the occasion? ![]()
i'm thinking of going marine parada library this may day and finish my sch work with a forummer here.
den go look around the area for bdae gift ![]()
Good luck with the gift!
but i got temptation to ask another girl out for a date oso leh ![]()
-.-
really! i feel like asking one of my ex watch Gugu the Cat with me
i hate myself and feelings.. ![]()
really! i feel like asking one of my ex watch Gugu the Cat with me
i hate myself and feelings.. ![]()