At least get others la. Don't make it just you and the girl, else you'd forever be labelled 'flirt'.
help me get others leh.
Huh. Make no sense leh you. Do it yourself!!!
if i find others, comfirm all females 1 leh. lagi worst ![]()
the boys don't go for sappy love jap movie like me
makes me feel gay... ![]()
dai, find me lah. then i 'snatch' one that suits me most. ![]()
You go see the thread on gugu the cat.
See all the forummers interested there, and ask if they want go lor.
Originally posted by kiseki:...
You go see the thread on gugu the cat.
See all the forummers interested there, and ask if they want go lor.
no thx ![]()
daidai! Since you are label flirt, use it to your advantage! Flirt with girls that are of highest quality, so that girl who you like will want to be of high quad so in the end she will fall into your web of love =D
Originally posted by turbo_drift:dai, find me lah. then i 'snatch' one that suits me most.
you come find me lah. i'm not your dog. you want, you make the effort. ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:daidai! Since you are label flirt, use it to your advantage! Flirt with girls that are of highest quality, so that girl who you like will want to be of high quad so in the end she will fall into your web of love =D
noooo ![]()
i dun play with people's feeling!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you come find me lah. i'm not your dog. you want, you make the effort.
Originally posted by kiseki:What's the occasion?
Nothing.
I just like to enter with a bang.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Nothing.I just like to enter with a bang.
I think the mushroom cloud ytd made amuch bigger bang then. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
I think the mushroom cloud ytd made amuch bigger bang then.
we'll see we'll see.
Why? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Why?
why you want to know?
I nearly hyperventilated just now. -.-
I think I'm too into online shopping. ![]()
wtf.
Liddat also hyper.
Yes, I've sunk that deep.
Originally posted by kiseki:
Yes, I've sunk that deep.
Not deep enough to prevent you from replying I see.
I think it's quite deep already leh. I hope I can start work quickly so I won't have time to browse online shops so I won't get the chance to spend money again!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:I think it's quite deep already leh. I hope I can start work quickly so I won't have time to browse online shops so I won't get the chance to spend money again!!!
Lemme guess.
Still no tuition assignments?
Lemme guess.Still no tuition assignments?
Hmm, tentative. One replied me ytd about an assignment I applied for, but yet to get back to me. I'm hoping though, that I can get ti.
Anyway I got a part time job; starting this thursday. =p
Originally posted by kiseki:Hmm, tentative. One replied me ytd about an assignment I applied for, but yet to get back to me. I'm hoping though, that I can get ti.
Anyway I got a part time job; starting this thursday. =p
Good for you...and how long more to school?
School starts on June 22. Hehe.
Ahhh give me that tuition assignment!!!