Originally posted by kiseki:School starts on June 22. Hehe.
Ahhh give me that tuition assignment!!!
Yah which reminds me.
I was telling my friend to "share" his client with me after he complained about her knowing nuts. He had one heck of a sore throat after that 3hr+++ monologue with her.
But then he stopped complaining suddenly when I kept bugging him to "share as friends do".![]()
How to share?
Originally posted by kiseki:
How to share?
You know what the client asked him to do?
Asked him if he can come down 4 days a week!
3 hrs each time!
How come cannot share?![]()
That's mad! ![]()
4 days?!?!!? So kiasu!!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:That's mad!
4 days?!?!!? So kiasu!!!!
Let my friend suffer in silence bah...![]()
I feel like learning capoeira.
/me cawwws
I feel like learning every single bus's register number in S'pore.
Like real.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I feel like learning every single bus's register number in S'pore.
Like real.
I hit end so I started reading 'like real' before I scrolled up to read the top. ![]()
That's too bad.
Cos I'm off to bed.
Till then.
Wow. So dark now, and I can hear thunder~!
i am hungry :(
Go eat!
You going outing ma?
My french name, is Germaine Babineaux. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:My french name, is Germaine Babineaux.
the facebook app? ![]()
mine is more dumb.gable fitzroy ![]()
Yea the application. ![]()
* drives in..
I just collected my graduation robe. Hoho. Coolness.
gong xi, gong xi..
13th!!!!! And I'm starting work tmr liao. Woots.
gong xi, gong xi..
Chinese New Year over le leh mr ambulance.
no rule which says dat it can be only used during cny wat..
anyway, i'm logging off liao & will be back later in the nite..
I waited the whole morning for the postman to come, then just now reached home got the slip of paper to go PO collect. The postman came at 1.35pm... half an hour after I went out. -.-
fate doesn't love you like she does to me. ![]()