Sian. I lazy to go PO sia tmr. Have to go after work... hopefully not a lot of people. ![]()
so sad ![]()
Sian sian sian. No reply from the tuition agency already. Most probably didn't get the assignment. ![]()
no nid agency lar ![]()
make ur own private 1
Sadded.
tutor me? ![]()
Primary level la. ![]()
aiyo. why so noob 1 ![]()
teaching amath is even more exciting than 1+3=4 and having to use model to prove it ![]()
I dropped a math lor in sec 4.
fine, emath is still much more exciting ![]()
I don't want to waste other's money la.
I rather you don't waste your time on such boring topics ![]()
You change topic then. ![]()

Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Mushroom cloud ftw!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:Mushroom cloud ftw!!!
That one not mushroom cloud lar.
That one is the propellant gas escaping from the muzzle brake.
Reduces the recoil force from 11 tonnes to 7 tonnes on this gun.
That one not mushroom cloud lar.That one is the propellant gas escaping from the muzzle brake.
Reduces the recoil force from 11 tonnes to 7 tonnes on this gun.
I mean I prefer the mushroom cloud. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I mean I prefer the mushroom cloud.
I prefer mushroom, and cloud.
Not mushroom cloud thanks.
Mushroom can eat, cloud can walk inside...
You can do neither with a mushroom cloud for obvious reasons.![]()
I prefer mushroom, and cloud.Not mushroom cloud thanks.
Mushroom can eat, cloud can walk inside...
You can't do neither with a mushroom cloud for obvious reasons.
You can't walk in a cloud!
Originally posted by kiseki:
You can't walk in a cloud!
Can.
I did that at Penang Hill.
Kinda like wading through cool steam.
You get condensation everywhere on you.
Clouds are cute.
I feel very sian half thinking about tutoring. -.- Why none sia.
Originally posted by kiseki:Clouds are cute.
I feel very sian half thinking about tutoring. -.- Why none sia.
Told you already...
Must market yourself aggressively or personally.
I don't know how to market. Lol.
I'm not the aggressive kind!
Originally posted by kiseki:I don't know how to market. Lol.
I'm not the aggressive kind!
You can paste your picture big-big on newspaper and proclaim yourself as "number 1" tutor...
Or you can go door-to-door and give lecture to the aunties.
Confirm will have replies.
But dont know what kind of replies.![]()
That's so bhb. ![]()
Irritating siaaaa. No tuition no steady $$$.