nobardie stopping you so go ahead..![]()
Hahaha. I wanted to loiter around awhile. Oh well I go sleep le. Nights!!!
nites & sleep tight kiki..![]()
My mum's on the way to hk!
Originally posted by kiseki:My mum's on the way to hk!
Home alone for you?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Home alone for you?
Me and sis. Uhhh Dad's around too. Haha.
Originally posted by kiseki:Me and sis. Uhhh Dad's around too. Haha.
I'm all alone..wahaha.
How come? You live alone or your folks overseas? Haha.
Originally posted by kiseki:How come? You live alone or your folks overseas? Haha.
My folks working or at the temple staying overnight last night.
Should be back by tonight.
Spent the whole day yesterday sleeping since it was so quiet but couldn't sleep.
My folks working or at the temple staying overnight last night.Should be back by tonight.
Spent the whole day yesterday sleeping since it was so quiet but couldn't sleep.
Why not?
Originally posted by kiseki:
Why not?
Too hot.
Wa lao, thur night already never sleep, so yesterday I was in limbo.
I didn't really sleep well yesterday. Haha. MY sleep kept getting interrupted!!! First my mum came in to my room early in the morning to print some stuffs (my printer's very noisy) and she made quite some noise in the room. After I went back to sleep my Dad interrupted my sleep again about few hours later, asking if I was going to my niece's birthday party later. In the end I woke up at 11+ am! I normally wake at 10. Haha.
Originally posted by kiseki:I didn't really sleep well yesterday. Haha. MY sleep kept getting interrupted!!! First my mum came in to my room early in the morning to print some stuffs (my printer's very noisy) and she made quite some noise in the room. After I went back to sleep my Dad interrupted my sleep again about few hours later, asking if I was going to my niece's birthday party later. In the end I woke up at 11+ am! I normally wake at 10. Haha.
siao
I dont wake up so late...
yesterday was an exception. I went to bed at 8 30am.
Woah, 8.30 am. I went to bed at 12 ytd but only fell asleep after 1. Haha.
Originally posted by kiseki:Woah, 8.30 am. I went to bed at 12 ytd but only fell asleep after 1. Haha.
Boh bian what...I reached home at 7am.
My friends said they would reached home quicker. They got home at 7 10am.![]()
What's there to compete?!?!?! Boys. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:...
What's there to compete?!?!?! Boys.
I said that my house was closer, and they insisted their's was closer.![]()
And I was right.![]()
Seriously! What is there to compete?!?!!? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:......
Seriously! What is there to compete?!?!!?
The race to reach home before sunrise lor....
i can sleep ard 3am and wake up 7am with lots of energy ![]()
power hor?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i can sleep ard 3am and wake up 7am with lots of energy
power hor?
5 hrs is quite ok what.
...5 hrs is quite ok what.
4hrs. and i dun take naps ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:4hrs. and i dun take naps
Neither do I...
The race to reach home before sunrise lor....
Erm.. ok. ![]()
Why are you competing again!?!?!?!
Least amount of sleep and not napping... BOYS! ![]()