Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Neither do I...
den you power oso lor ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Erm.. ok.
Crazy night...we went food-hopping on bike.
By the time I got home I almost expired having stuffed so much calories in me.
woohoo! i got myself a gnarled tree map in least than a week being in calm clearing!
hehehe!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:woohoo! i got myself a gnarled tree map in least than a week being in calm clearing!
hehehe!
Slow la. ![]()
Crazy night...we went food-hopping on bike.By the time I got home I almost expired having stuffed so much calories in me.
Bike as in motorbike or bicycle? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Slow la.
sry ah ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Bike as in motorbike or bicycle?
bicycle lar.
More challenging and trying to burn off the calories...
And good thing we forgot to order hokkien mee at chomp chomp...because we had already ordered $13 worth of food without realising it.![]()
bicycle lar.More challenging and trying to burn off the calories...
And good thing we forgot to order hokkien mee at chomp chomp...because we had already ordered $13 worth of food without realising it.
Then ok la, there's input and output. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sry ah
Why you saying sorry? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Then ok la, there's input and output.
The output was too little.
Only 50km.
The output was too little.Only 50km.
Add on today! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Add on today!
siao
Originally posted by kiseki:Why you saying sorry?
sorry that i wasn't as fast as you ![]()
off to lunch
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sorry that i wasn't as fast as you
Ok.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:off to lunch
Enjoy your lunch!

afternoon!
morning!

Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
What? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:What?
Trying to compete my explosive bang bang pictures with his up-pants picture.
Originally posted by kiseki:What?
i'm feeling so down.
tomoro the bdae, and i still dunno wad to get ![]()
thinking of a stuffed animal and pencil case but dunno wad kind...
Trying to compete my explosive bang bang pictures with his up-pants picture.
I feel so tired.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm feeling so down.
tomoro the bdae, and i still dunno wad to get
thinking of a stuffed animal and pencil case but dunno wad kind...
Down your head! Birthday gift nia feel down. Wth. ![]()