=O How dyou know.
well, u can say I juz love shopping..
Ok.
Shall go WINDOW shopping later. Plan my buys. HURHUR.
dun 4get 2 tell urself its window shopping ah..
otherwise later hand itchy itchy become door shopping liao..
No money what. Can't buy. So confirm is window shop. ![]()
so dun drool ah..
look see look see nia okie..![]()
Look, see, plan, get pay, buy. ![]()
okie, logging off & heading out liao..
c ya kiki..![]()
Cya around...
aiyah, shall make it a round figure before I go..
26,500km done..
You can add a screenshot to prove it. Lollll.
Originally posted by kiseki:....
You can add a screenshot to prove it. Lollll.

Shot screen can?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Shot screen can?
Pun!!! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Pun!!!
Where where?![]()
Shot screen can?
brainiac @ work..
Any latest updates on the missing Air France jet?
Originally posted by kiseki:Any latest updates on the missing Air France jet?
they found bits of wreck.
=\ Ah shucks. I do hope the find the crash site. Very soon. Survival (hope of) rate is 0, at least find the crash site and the bodies so there would be closure for the relatives. =\
ya lor..
but was thinking, the ocean so big + the currents so strong, the bodies must have been swept till dunno where..
Tragedy sia.
Originally posted by QX179R:ya lor..
but was thinking, the ocean so big + the currents so strong, the bodies must have been swept till dunno where..
That is provided if the bodies are intact...
And any longer in the sea, the chances of finding complete bodies grow slimmer.
Boh lang...![]()
Wu la!!!
Happy that their has been debris and bodies found (not in the morbid way) because at last there's some progress finally! One of the reports mentioned most of the bodies would most likely have been devoured by sharks
(a thought which I've had before). Sadded sia.
Originally posted by kiseki:Wu la!!!
Happy that their has been debris and bodies found (not in the morbid way) because at last there's some progress finally! One of the reports mentioned most of the bodies would most likely have been devoured by sharks
(a thought which I've had before). Sadded sia.
Ah well....nothing gets wasted on this planet, literally.
Uhhh. Lol. *shudders*