Registered. Small items I'd normally register. Bigger items normal because lesser risk of getting lost.
speaking of which, I juz won a bid on ebay..
Bid on?
some stuffs dat I collect..
Omg. ![]()
1 Users Online Fatum
i saw dat earlier..
now its back 2 normal after some lag-ness..
Yea. Nowadays sgf is cranky. Wonder why.
muz be those clones la..
clog up the server..
I'm home!!!
What's with the emoticons. ![]()
i'm so kawaii ![]()
Okay.
Next please! ![]()
really!!
today, we got our cepas card.
den got our pri sch pic mah so we exchanged around laughing at each other nerdy and innocent self.
my fren say i much cuter than my past ![]()
Ok...
kiki just jealous cause no boy call her cute ![]()
-.- Grow up ah dai. ![]()
I'm going shopping with my sis tmr. Hoho.
can i join? ![]()
sian.
* drives in..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can i join?
No. Be a good boy and go to school la. Don't play truant. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:sian.
Brainy why sian? Tell mr ambulance to give you a spin in his vehicle lor. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:No. Be a good boy and go to school la. Don't play truant.
nehmind lar ![]()
my sch oso dun like me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nehmind lar
my sch oso dun like me
No. Go to school la. Must be a good boy. Prove it to them. ![]()