Originally posted by winnie^_^:be loved! “bei ai shi xin fu!!”
i'm willing to love ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Mad ah!
No i'm not mad
that si ah blizz still never consolidate his poll results. Smart ah, leave the sai kang to me!!! ![]()
t0 l0ve. but 0f c0s it w0uld be better if the l0ve was b0th ways.
Originally posted by BenNuRenJuLyn:t0 l0ve. but 0f c0s it w0uld be better if the l0ve was b0th ways.
AL is honoured that you contributed your first post here! ![]()
that si ah blizz still never consolidate his poll results. Smart ah, leave the sai kang to me!!!
/me thinks seoti is in schooooool .
I think he's still sleeping. ![]()
Originally posted by BenNuRenJuLyn:t0 l0ve. but 0f c0s it w0uld be better if the l0ve was b0th ways.
me ish willing to love a girl ![]()
but both ways are* better ![]()
*soli , though eng is good , its human to make mistakes*
Originally posted by 93'guy:me ish willing to love a girl
but both ways is better
both ways are better. ![]()
to love someone, is my fortune
to be loved, is my luck
Originally posted by limpper:to love someone, is my fortune
to be loved, is my luck
I like this usage of words.
Haha.
uh wait... why u all start a thread on loving me?
Better to be loved so that I can manipulate those that love me for world domination!
AL is honoured that you contributed your first post here!
(:
Originally posted by darkensun:uh wait... why u all start a thread on loving me?
Better to be loved so that I can manipulate those that love me for world domination!
ok you can start doing the sai kang for ah blizz by consolidating poll results ![]()
Originally posted by winnie^_^:diff to find both ways one lah.. sure got 1 party give more.. canot find balance one..
In the first place, how do you measure love?
Originally posted by 93'guy:no la .
this game , mu online . hack and slash game . vote for svr = 1 free reset
so i want chiong reset more than fren , so in the mrning aft bathing
on comp vote for svr , off comp . go school .
come back , vote again
Wah..i use to play MU online, private server.
Played until 12x resets then stop liao...own everything ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:In the first place, how do you measure love?
If love can be measured, it won't be called love. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:In the first place, how do you measure love?
got girl like me i happy
i like but no like me i sad =(
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
i believe in hard work (effort) + feeling (mutual feeling)..
i agree ![]()
Bump Bump .
Originally posted by 93'guy:Who your darling ?
Dont anyhow okay
去æ»å�§ !
U lor.
Dont deny u want me. ![]()
that si ah blizz still never consolidate his poll results. Smart ah, leave the sai kang to me!!!
. Sorry la. Me ish lazy.
Btw, be respondsible abit leh. ![]()