my mafia wars i just put all stats into def. and now like 50 energy still take so much damage. ![]()
hahaha ... my one almost all at energy
Originally posted by cApitaland:my mafia wars i just put all stats into def. and now like 50 energy still take so much damage.
?!?!Your mafia too little I guess.
Here's my stats:
Attack: 119
Defense: 108
Health: 101
Energy: 125
Stamina: 10
attack 3
defense 200
health 100
energy 61
stamina 3
ehhh?! darkie stamina 739 ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:attack 3
defense 200
health 100
energy 61
stamina 3
ehhh?! darkie stamina 739
Cappy. 739 is his energy. Read again!!! ![]()
Wah why all of your stats so weird one. Mine most balanced out. ![]()
Stat no use... until later level, at first you need to level up faster and get more energy best is u are maniac.... cause more level can get better weapon for ur gang....
I'm maniac. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Cappy. 739 is his energy. Read again!!!
Wah why all of your stats so weird one. Mine most balanced out.
oooooh. but 739 energy is really alot lor! ![]()
i focus on defence so that no need to deposit into the bank. i lose more money due to the 10% interest instead of people attacking me.
oh im a mogul. i haf like 100 146 993 088 unspent gold. lazy uh.
Mine: $769,487,543
I realise MW does the stupidest updates ever: Kiseki deposited $3,735,375 in the bank.
WTH?!! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Mine: $769,487,543
I realise MW does the stupidest updates ever: Kiseki deposited $3,735,375 in the bank.
WTH?!!
is that like on ur profile page.
Yup. Really wth. ![]()
I also want to add defence too.
Why the heck is this thread featured??? ![]()
you just realised eh.
featured threads like random uh.
Yea just did. ![]()
Really super random!
So many mafia here... Me ish scare......
| Attack: | 6 | Increase your attack to do more damage and win more fights. | |
| Defense: | 11 | Increase your defense to repel more attacks. | |
| Health: | 101 | Increase your max health to survive intense fights. | |
| Energy: | 921 | Increase your max energy to do more jobs. | |
| Stamina: | 3 | Increase your stamina to fight more often. Requires 2 skill points to increase. |
OMG your energy! ![]()
high energy means do more jobs means level up faster means get more energy
I played for 10 days le... spamming the "exterminate a rival family job".... until they tune down the experience reward...
No wonder they tuned the exp gained for that job. It's because of people like you. Hahaha.
eee. i actually dun play MW that much. more of spot e difference and playfish games.
I call police liao! I dunno why so many mafia in singapore. But you guys will get the punishment you deserve =D
Police come protect our property after it gets raided lor. Where's the punishment? ![]()
You have no income for that property lor!