Originally posted by Midlusionz:No ler.. Something worst, she nag non stop for 1 week then if i wanna buy something .. Can forget bout it LOL
Your mum quite smart ah. I think that's more effective. ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I got no freedom in pri sch one .. I know the dragonball cards? LOL u lucky u tio the gold better still DOUBLE GOLD OMG
got this card
piccolo 1
then got the word MAX at the bottom right
i tot is useless 1, then i go paste the sticker at drawer
after that my friends tell me can sell 1
then i =_=
Originally posted by gigabyte14:got this card
piccolo 1
then got the word MAX at the bottom right
i tot is useless 1, then i go paste the sticker at drawer
after that my friends tell me can sell 1
then i =_=
Last time knn got this guy he cb setup auction house in class for dragonball card then we pass our bidding price in small piece of paper ard lawl
Originally posted by kiseki:Your mum quite smart ah. I think that's more effective.
Lol of cos .. If not hwo to be my mum =P
Just now she bought like 3 nonya kway right all diff type .. Then i look at the kway deciding wat to eat she laugh then she go take a knife and said she know i am in a dilema she cut all into half and i tasted all LAWL
i remember i was scolded by the principal for putting a frog i caught in the school pond and putting it inside my female classmate's fancy water bottle..when i got caught, i told the teacher on the pretext that she likes frogs since she collects everything keroppi.. -_-"
Mid: LOL I like your mum's style. Hahaha. And I think your classmate not bad sia, so young have a mind for business already. ![]()
Master: Why in the world did you do that for? You hated the girl or something? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I had a doggy soft toy (I remember he was called Darsy) and I would wish him good night every night.
got pic mah
I remember when I was young, parents brought me visiting to their friend's house. I felt bored and was wondering around when I saw a balloon (those which have been inflated and left around to lie for a few days) on a table. I don't know why, but I usede something sharp (cant remember what) and slowly put it near the balloon. It didn't burst, so I became more curious and placed it even nearer. It burst with a loud POP which scared the heck out of me and everyone in the house. I can't remember if I got any punishment though. ![]()
Originally posted by martin_lim85:got pic mah
No leh. Haha. It's gone missing already. Think my Dad threw it away.
Why do you ask?
Originally posted by kiseki:I remember when I was young, parents brought me visiting to their friend's house. I felt bored and was wondering around when I saw a balloon (those which have been blown inflated and left around to lie for a few days) on a table. I don't know why, but I usede something sharp (cant remember what) and slowly put it near the balloon. It didn't burst, so I became more curious and placed it even nearer. It burst with a loud POP which scared the heck out of me and everyone in the house. I can't remember if I got any punishment though.
hahahaha ![]()
cycling downslope on bicycle with training wheels.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:cycling downslope on bicycle with training wheels.
I think that's quite common for a kid. I did that too ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:No leh. Haha. It's gone missing already. Think my Dad threw it away.
Why do you ask?
i got a soft toy doggy with a hand size of a average adult hand. long ears, cute cute de
Originally posted by kiseki:Mid: LOL I like your mum's style. Hahaha. And I think your classmate not bad sia, so young have a mind for business already.
Master: Why in the world did you do that for? You hated the girl or something?
LOL they are funny like that.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:i got a soft toy doggy with a hand size of a average adult hand. long ears, cute cute de
cute ![]()
but me rikes my own doggy .
it bites !
Originally posted by martin_lim85:i got a soft toy doggy with a hand size of a average adult hand. long ears, cute cute de
Mine had beans for it's filling. Haha it was a little bigger than yours. I remember it was bought in Genting.
ok. poop anyhow in kampong area
and lock myself in a room where the door lock spoil.
Originally posted by 93'guy:cute
but me rikes my own doggy .
it bites !
yalo trying to get one now, still cant find it
Originally posted by martin_lim85:yalo trying to get one now, still cant find it
my one got heartbeat one leh !
Originally posted by martin_lim85:ok. poop anyhow in kampong area
and lock myself in a room where the door lock spoil.
Lawl! I like the locking part.
Reminds me of another dumb thing.
Happened at my uncle's house again. Me and my sis were playing in the room when my sis went out to do don't know what and when she came back she actually closed the door with too much strength. I was shocked and wanted to open the door to go out when I realised it wouldn't budge.
I don't know how she managed to lock us in by closing the door with so much strength, but she managed, so both of us just panicked. We bawled our lungs out and I think that got the adults outside panicked. Hearing their panicked voices made us more panicked, and we bawled even louder. The whole thing was just a cycle of panic
I think someone got us out with a key in the end. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Lawl! I like the locking part.
Happened at my uncle's house again. Me and my sis were playing in the room when my sis went out to do don't know what and when she came back she actually closed the door with too much strength. I was shocked and wanted to open the door to go out when I realised it wouldn't budge.
I don't know how she managed to lock us in by closing the door with so much strength, but she managed, so both of us just panicked. We bawled our lungs out and I think that got the adults outside panicked. Hearing their panicked voices made us more panicked, and we bawled even louder. The whole thing was just a cycle of panic
I think someone got us out with a key in the end.
aiyah should just lock the both of u all in!
lesson learnt .
stay calm .
mine wasnt so pleasnt. i shouted till my lungs out, and no one heard me. so i climb out of window and falls into long kang with injuries
Originally posted by hiphop2009:aiyah should just lock the both of u all in!
We already were locked in! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:We already were locked in!
ya la i mean just leave the both of u all inside ma.... =p