Originally posted by martin_lim85:mine wasnt so pleasnt. i shouted till my lungs out, and no one heard me. so i climb out of window and falls into long kang with injuries
Where were you locked in sia. So serious.
I remember:
I used to scare my mirror, I nv succeeded =(.
I dig a hole near the side of the hole, so that I can sleep in it like a vampire. I met another friend who did the same stuff in his primary school year in sec school. He did it for the same reason, we were both caught by principal and ask to bury the sand back.He became my best friend.
Taking part in dare game:
1) jumping from stairs den second floor, follow by third floor none of us jumped at third floor before..
2) Going downlslope on a bicycle toward the road, and see who jumped off the latest, I know I wrecked a few bicycle.
Using my destroying tamiya car to destroy other tamiya, Too many weapon on it and the use of a different motor, makes it wayy too fast. I think the people at hobbyhut like me, I help them get a lot of customer.
My house would be a total wreck when my father want to cane me, I'll be running around jumping across the cabinet to escape. My mom and sis would be there protecting me.
Daring my families to give into my wishes or else I'll throw away their special stuff, I alway get cane by my parents and cause my sis to cry and never get my wishes.
Leaving bombbag at those bicycle with those baggage thing at the front.
Being the hardy boyz! Got into hospital once for fighting too fiercely with a buddy. My room was wrecked!
Originally posted by hiphop2009:
ya la i mean just leave the both of u all inside ma.... =p
Evil. Is sunnie influencing you? ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:I remember:
I used to scare my mirror, I nv succeeded =(.I dig a hole near the side of the hole, so that I can sleep in it like a vampire. I met another friend who did the same stuff in his primary school year in sec school. He did it for the same reason, we were both caught by principal and ask to bury the sand back.He became my best friend.
Taking part in dare game:
1) jumping from stairs den second floor, follow by third floor none of us jumped at third floor before..
2) Going downlslope on a bicycle toward the road, and see who jumped off the latest, I know I wrecked a few bicycle.
Using my destroying tamiya car to destroy other tamiya, Too many weapon on it and the use of a different motor, makes it wayy too fast. I think the people at hobbyhut like me, I help them get a lot of customer.
My house would be a total wreck when my father want to cane me, I'll be running around jumping across the cabinet to escape. My mom and sis would be there protecting me.
Daring my families to give into my wishes or else I'll throw away their special stuff, I alway get cane by my parents and cause my sis to cry and never get my wishes.
Leaving bombbag at those bicycle with those baggage thing at the front.
Being the hardy boyz! Got into hospital once for fighting too fiercely with a buddy. My room was wrecked!
Why am I not surprised at all these coming from you?
I mean a hole at the side of the field, just woke up sibei blur
Originally posted by miNty`:silly stuff as a toddler counted mah? o_o
my mum told me that she was busy preparing dinner & hence, left me in the baby cot..
when she came back to the bed room to feed me..she realised that my mouth was covered with chocolate stuffy & my hands & top was stained with the chocolate gooey also..
initially, she thought my dad fed me with chocolate..until she realised that it was poop o_o
yeah..i was really eating my own poop =((
Wah eat own poop...thinking back when we were kids, we were actually so wierd and funny in our way.
I won't in Primary Sch we always play what flag-erasers and then put staples below erasers to make them spin like Beyblade...XD
the days when hotmail was just 2MB....
I remember being a fan of street fighter... I had the disc for street fighter V2. I began my journey of hadouken, never able to shoot out any hadou ball... I hate how the manual lie about concentrating ur ki and doing the stupid action.
Originally posted by kiseki:
Where were you locked in sia. So serious.
my old kampong at amoy quee camp
Originally posted by martin_lim85:my old kampong at amoy quee camp
Wow. Nobody was home?
Originally posted by hiphop2009:the days when hotmail was just 2MB....
last time i am still using diskette to save my projects in Sec Sch eh.. =x
those were the days..
Originally posted by miNty`:
last time i am still using diskette to save my projects in Sec Sch eh.. =xthose were the days..
Still got the 3.5 floppy diskette lo
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Still got the 3.5 floppy diskette lo
LOL..i still remember got different colour stickers..
green, red, yellow...
last time still use those type of cameras & develop photos using negatives =x
LOL..i still remember got different colour stickers..green, red, yellow...
last time still use those type of cameras & develop photos using negatives =x
My drawer full of negatives and photo albums ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:My drawer full of negatives and photo albums
mine too...last time forever friends photo album..
nearly everyone bought the same thing ![]()
usual bday gift : forever friend bear
or that rice pendant ah..whereby u can write ur name on the rice bit itself...
neoprints..those mini kind one..
then everyone will try their best to stand far far away..to squeeze as many ppl in as possible..4 $1 coins..![]()
OMG NEOPRINTS. Yes bugis and town used to have so many. Everytime can see a lot of si ginas (including ourselves) there. LOL. Now I really think it''s a waste of money. No wonder so many neoprint machines la. THEY EARN SO MUCH. ![]()
still got the push pop.
dont push me,push pop push pop.
Originally posted by eeden.:still got the push pop.
dont push me,push pop push pop.
RING POP!
Originally posted by kiseki:
RING POP!
but then all suck so long cannot finish one.
also got the gum watch.but the sweet inside taste like shit.
Omg I remember there was a watch which would tell you the time, literally. I wanted it so much but I remember it was quite expensive. The screen was electronic, and would show graphics. Cant remember the name, you know what I'm talking about?
Originally posted by kiseki:OMG NEOPRINTS. Yes bugis and town used to have so many. Everytime can see a lot of si ginas (including ourselves) there. LOL. Now I really think it''s a waste of money. No wonder so many neoprint machines la. THEY EARN SO MUCH.
i still have leh
those neo print stickers..
small small ones..
then i used to love to stick it to my calculator..my notebook..autograph book etc..lmao..even sticked on notice boards =x
toys! polly pockets =D
but now extinct liao..
OMG watch, i always wanted a watch that can store friend phone number LOL but in the end i got it la but use ahwile nia
i still have lehthose neo print stickers..
small small ones..
then i used to love to stick it to my calculator..my notebook..autograph book etc..lmao..even sticked on notice boards =x
Lol! I didn't. I just collected in a small box. Hahaha. I still have them too.
Hahahaha. I still remember the DDR craze. ![]()