crap forever friend bear for bday? I'm losing so much.
My bday gift: piggy bank of all kind of shapes(finally settle with the lock kind with many different compartment) so I can save money for their bday too .
Weapons, yes many different kind of weapons.... I think they expect me to use them one day.
Originally posted by kiseki:Lol! I didn't. I just collected in a small box. Hahaha. I still have them too.
Hahahaha. I still remember the DDR craze.
OH Bugis and PS arcade .. Always got ppl dancing those fancy moves LOL
Originally posted by darkensun:crap forever friend bear for bday? I'm losing so much.
My bday gift: piggy bank of all kind of shapes(finally settle with the lock kind with many different compartment) so I can save money for their bday too .
Weapons, yes many different kind of weapons.... I think they expect me to use them one day.
Eh mine had piggy banks too LOL.
Originally posted by kiseki:Lol! I didn't. I just collected in a small box. Hahaha. I still have them too.
Hahahaha. I still remember the DDR craze.
now still got DDR craze leh lols..haven't really die down..
but speaking of arcade..hehes..DAYTONA!!
now all change to simi Initial D game..& that the other racing car game..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OH Bugis and PS arcade .. Always got ppl dancing those fancy moves LOL
Mi nee oh eh sakura ah eh yo come and dance with me~~~![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Mi nee oh eh sakura ah eh yo come and dance with me~~~
And there's this game .. Striker 1945 LOL so popular last time
Originally posted by miNty`:
now still got DDR craze leh lols..haven't really die down..
but speaking of arcade..hehes..DAYTONA!!
now all change to simi Initial D game..& that the other racing car game..
Haha. I dont really like arcades sia. Lol. I think I'm weird.
last time movie theaters got sell kachang puteh one,then wrap with paper like cone.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:And there's this game .. Striker 1945 LOL so popular last time
Huh. I only know CS and maple LOL.
Originally posted by kiseki:Haha. I dont really like arcades sia. Lol. I think I'm weird.
Lol, I still think Yishun 10 still got alot of small kids sia ..
Originally posted by eeden.:last time movie theaters got sell kachang puteh one,then wrap with paper like cone.
Some cinemas still do! Last time there were a lot of pushcarts selling those. Now rarely see already...
I still can rmb during pri sch days, when beast wars was still popular, us guys will imagine we were those robots and started "shooting" till we always ended up fighting in the end. lol. white tiger was damn strong...![]()
I rmb when i was still in kindergarden, my sis used a fake scissors to cut my hair, i ended up using a huge scissors and snip off a huge portion of her hair. Tio by parents and ended up kneeling for 5 hrs without dinner....![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Huh. I only know CS and maple LOL.
That time .. C&C, Starcraft and CS the "in-est" game for me!
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:I still can rmb during pri sch days, when beast wars was still popular, us guys will imagine we were those robots and "shooting" till we always end up fighting in the end. lol. white tiger was damn strong...
I rmb when i was still in kindergarden, my sis used a fake scissors to cut my hair, i ended up using a huge scissors and snip off a huge portion of her hair. Tio by parents and ended up kneeling for 5 hrs without dinner....
GG. Hahahaha.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That time .. C&C, Starcraft and CS the "in-est" game for me!
Is Starcraft 2 out yet?
childhood brings back so many memories =((
i still have that 1 phonecard launched in SG leh..lols..$1 value..nvr ever used before..is of SG flag..25th yr anniversary..
from coin public phone booth..to phonecard..now all use hp..even ah ceks who <3 to talk loudly into the speaker "HA LO..SIMI..."
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:I still can rmb during pri sch days, when beast wars was still popular, us guys will imagine we were those robots and "shooting" till we always end up fighting in the end. lol. white tiger was damn strong...
I rmb when i was still in kindergarden, my sis used a fake scissors to cut my hair, i ended up using a huge scissors and snip off a huge portion of her hair. Tio by parents and ended up kneeling for 5 hrs without dinner....
The fav char for me always win .. Yes, ALWAYS! LOL !
but to think of it,we do have better childhood than kids nowadays.at least we run around and have fun,unlike the kids who simply sit in front of their computers at a young age.
back to topic,block catching is a MUST when there is some getai or some event downstairs,and our parents leave us at the playground.
Originally posted by kiseki:Is Starcraft 2 out yet?
Nope, delay .. D3 not out yet too right?
Originally posted by miNty`:childhood brings back so many memories =((
i still have that 1 phonecard launched in SG leh..lols..$1 value..nvr ever used before..is of SG flag..25th yr anniversary..
from coin public phone booth..to phonecard..now all use hp..even ah ceks who <3 to talk loudly into the speaker "HA LO..SIMI..."
OMG I REMEMBER! I have a card album full of those. I collected them. And I collected stamps! And buttons. Wtheck. MY past life must have been some garang guni or something. I still keep them now. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:but to think of it,we do have better childhood than kids nowadays.at least we run around and have fun,unlike the kids who simply sit in front of their computers at a young age.
back to topic,block catching is a MUST when there is some getai or some event downstairs,and our parents leave us at the playground.
HAHA. We used to frequent a playground after school where we walk back home cos there's this bunch of us who live aorund the same area. We'd play blind mice at the playground, play on the sings and 'fly' out in mid air to see who would soar the furthest. I always won cos I'm the lightest. =P Then we would play block catching occasionally.
NB. Talk about block catching makes me pissed. I remember there was once we were playing and I was the catcher, I found 2 of my friends and they actually spitted at me when I found them. I was so angry and upset I actually started crying right there and then. Another friend had to come comfort me and she scolded them for doing so.
They were quite alarmed by my tears I think, and came forward to say sorry. Hahaha. I'll never forget sia. Ji dan.
Just to find out, anyone out there afriad of gaps when they were kids?
i was always afraid monsters will jump out from those gaps and i use tons of stuff toys and literally stuff them in between the gaps to "protect" me....![]()
and who could forget about this game: GOLDEN AXE!
love the warrior, hated the dwarf...![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nope, delay .. D3 not out yet too right?
Ehhh... what's D3? Haha.
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:
Just to find out, anyone out there afriad of gaps when they were kids?
i was always afraid monsters will jump out from those gaps and i use tons of stuff toys and literally stuff them in between the gaps to "protect" me....
and who could forget about this game: GOLDEN AXE!
love the warrior, hated the dwarf...
What kind of gaps? Mine all stated on first post, haha. I was afraid of monsters under my bed. =p
Got one more game .. Ali-pom i think? I dunno is it the game we need to throw a ball to that person but anyway whenever my turn i whack the ball damn hard to a malay guy till he cry LOL