Originally posted by gigabyte14:not ladylike 1
so chor lor
And please define what is ladylike. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
And please define what is ladylike.
how i know
got some of the kiddy girls long time ago
even bring barbie doll to playground
then make meals out of sand
then force the boys to eat
LOL! I had those dolls la, but won't bring to playground. I forgot what I played at playground already. ![]()
wah kao
silly kids oso can talk until 17 pg!
anyway
when i young that time
i got try to throw paper into the waste paper basket
i told myself if i miss i will die
if i missed i tell myself not counted
lol
I'm quite surprised too. ![]()
LOL sia that I never tried before. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah kao
anyway
when i young that time
lol
then my brother miss he will die
i miss not counted
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
then my brother miss he will die
i miss not counted
haha
then when i finally throw one into the basket
i told myself
see? i so good
lol
Originally posted by kiseki:I'm quite surprised too.
LOL sia that I never tried before.
u silly kid! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Singapore la. He lives in Tampines.
Sleeping at this time because his body clock is so screwed.
As time passes you will understand him more.
Oh tampiness lol i work at tampines
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Oh tampiness lol i work at tampines
Pray you don't meet him on april fool's day. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
then when i finally throw one into the basket
i told myself
see? i so good
lol
u silly kid!
I think more of overimaginative kid. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Pray you don't meet him on april fool's day.
Lol nah i will be working and whoever give mi april joke shit at work i will fug that person -.-
I did the throwing paper thingy b4 LOL and i used to play with my sis .. She use her barbie doll while i use my toys then if i bad mood i will tell her, "today all your doll die ok?" lawl
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Lol nah i will be working and whoever give mi april joke shit at work i will fug that person -.-I did the throwing paper thingy b4 LOL and i used to play with my sis .. She use her barbie doll while i use my toys then if i bad mood i will tell her, "today all your doll die ok?" lawl
You will never win sunnie la. He is uncomprehendable. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I think more of overimaginative kid.
u now oso silly kid! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u now oso silly kid!
Why? You call me kid here, people call me old man in another thread. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah kao
anyway
when i young that time
lol
i do that kind of things too
last time, when walking along the pavement, i'll try not to step on the cracks .. same goes for if its tiled flooring .. i'll try to step within the tiles .. if the tiles are too small then too bad la ...
Originally posted by kiseki:Why? You call me kid here, people call me old man in another thread.
people dunno ma
but i ä¸€çœ¼å°±çœ‹ç©¿ä½ äº†! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Pray you don't meet him on april fool's day.
dont meet who ?
i stay tampines wor .
oh i still rber
got one time
i wanted to keep ants
so i caught a few of those big ones
and put them inside my drawer
then i fed them with grains of rice
they always disappear the next day
or they end up dead ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
people dunno mabut i ä¸€çœ¼å°±çœ‹ç©¿ä½ äº†!
So what am I? Or rather, who am I? ![]()
Makes me sound like I have an identity crisis. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:last time, when walking along the pavement, i'll try not to step on the cracks .. same goes for if its tiled flooring .. i'll try to step within the tiles .. if the tiles are too small then too bad la ...
Hehe I did something similar. I imagined the cracks as mines so I always avoid stepping on it else I'd die. ![]()
LOL
I used to be scare of mentos cos they almost kill mi when i was small .. Choked on it.
Originally posted by 93'guy:dont meet who ?
i stay tampines . 200+ area
Sunnie la. Yes I knowww. You were all discusisng in the april fools' thread. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:So what am I? Or rather, who am I?
Makes me sound like I have an identity crisis.
you gender crisis !
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh i still rber
got one time
i wanted to keep ants
so i caught a few of those big ones
and put them inside my drawer
then i fed them with grains of rice
they always disappear the next day
or they end up dead
Silly has-been kid. ![]()