Originally posted by kiseki:So what am I? Or rather, who am I?
Makes me sound like I have an identity crisis.
U ish Mr kiseki ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL
I used to be scare of mentos cos they almost kill mi when i was small .. Choked on it.
LOL. Scared of Mentos sia. I loved Mentos.
Originally posted by kiseki:So what am I? Or rather, who am I?
Makes me sound like I have an identity crisis.
u ish 20�, 平时喜欢�梦, 喜欢blue color
未æ�¥çš„å¿—æ„¿is to be å®¶åºä¸»å¦‡
and take care of ur 3 kids
喜欢去�好东西
�喜欢order food liao but very long 都还没有�
tio bo? ![]()
Whatever la you all. I don't have identity crisis can already. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:LOL. Scared of Mentos sia. I loved Mentos.
They almost kill me
Originally posted by kiseki:Silly has-been kid.
silly kid ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u ish 20å²�, 平时喜欢å�𿢦, 喜欢blue color未æ�¥çš„å¿—æ„¿is to be å®¶åºä¸»å¦‡
喜欢去�好东西
tio bo?
u ish 20å²�, 平时喜欢å�𿢦, 喜欢blue color未æ�¥çš„å¿—æ„¿is to be å®¶åºä¸»å¦‡
喜欢去�好东西
tio bo?
Not very accurate. ![]()
Are you a stalker or something? ![]()
silly kid
Don't start. It will never end. Really. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Not very accurate.
Are you a stalker or something?
if i stalker my post should've been very accurate right!
and u then is the stalker leh!
u stalked me once! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Don't start. It will never end. Really.
我ä¸�æ€•ä½ ![]()
I repeat, I didn't stalk you. -.-
Don't tarnish my reputation lei; if there is one.
If there isn't, you already put me on blacklist la. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I repeat, I didn't stalk you. -.-
Don't tarnish my reputation lei; if there is one.
If there isn't, you already put me on blacklist la.
where got stalker admits stalking one ![]()
ok la
i 知é�“ ä½ æ²¡æœ‰ la! ![]()
Off topic.
As punishment: please share with us another silly thing you did as a kid. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Off topic.
As punishment: please share with us another silly thing you did as a kid.
eh?
what punishment? ![]()
who say u can punish me? ![]()
last time when im even younger
i ate ants after dinner ![]()
i thought there were too many ants around
so i'd help reduce the numbers ![]()
serious!
eh?what punishment?
who say u can punish me?
i ate ants after dinner
so i'd help reduce the numbers
serious!
ewww ![]()
eh?what punishment?
who say u can punish me?
i ate ants after dinner
so i'd help reduce the numbers
serious!
Yuck. I hate creepy crawlies, from young till now.
Do me a favour and continue eating ants thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:ewww
good for health ok? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Yuck. I hate creepy crawlies, from young till now.
Do me a favour and continue eating ants thanks.
issit
我决定breed lots of creepy crawlies liao
then i will é€�ç»™ä½ !
当生日礼物! ![]()
good for health ok?issit
我决定breed lots of creepy crawlies liao
then i will é€�ç»™ä½ !
当生日礼物!
Can find me then say. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Can find me then say.
u will come find me one
i just need to stay here and wait ![]()
Omg. Speaking of creepy crawlies, I remember a super disgusting incident. *pukes*
Back in primary school, I once ran my hand through my hair and felt something. Pulled my hand out and realised it was a dead fly. WTF! I nearly fainted right there on the spot. ![]()
u will come find me one![]()
i just need to stay here and wait
No thanks. You'll be giving me something I dislike, still find you for what? Lmao.
Originally posted by kiseki:No thanks. You'll be giving me something I dislike, still find you for what? Lmao.
er,
u cannot resist my boundless é…力 lo
HAHA!
Originally posted by kiseki:Omg. Speaking of creepy crawlies, I remember a super disgusting incident. *pukes*
Back in primary school, I once ran my hand through my hair and felt something. Pulled my hand out and realised it was a dead fly. WTF! I nearly fainted right there on the spot.
ahahaha
ä½ æƒ¨äº†!
我è¦�æ•´æ»ä½ ! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:er,
u cannot resist my boundless é…力 lo
HAHA!
ahahahaä½ æƒ¨äº†!
我è¦�æ•´æ»ä½ !
*pukes* I'd rather meet (Famous) Amos. ![]()
What jialat. Why?
Originally posted by kiseki:*pukes* I'd rather meet (Famous) Amos.
What jialat. Why?
becuz
我è¦�æ•´æ»ä½ ! ![]()