becuz我è¦�æ•´æ»ä½ !
How? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:How?
ä½ å¾ˆå¿«å°±çŸ¥é�“了 ![]()
anyway i go eat dinner ![]()
I'd rather not know. ![]()
Ok, enjoy your dinner.
Just a question, you having ants for dinner? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I'd rather not know.
Ok, enjoy your dinner.
Just a question, you having ants for dinner?
eww ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I'd rather not know.
Ok, enjoy your dinner.
Just a question, you having ants for dinner?
YES!
i am anteater!

this is my pic ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:eww
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:YES!
i am anteater!
this is my pic
/me takes .. baygon and spray .
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:YES!
i am anteater!
this is my pic
I was about to say you must be a habitual liar because of your long nose... when I realised it's not the nose that's long but the mouth. ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:/me takes .. baygon and spray .
Why you use baygon sia? He's an anteater not an ant. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Why you use baygon sia? He's an anteater not an ant.
i dont know .
Originally posted by 93'guy:i dont know .
You hang around too much with brainy and her nick influenced you? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I was about to say you must be a habitual liar because of your long nose... when I realised it's not the nose that's long but the mouth.
p � leh! ![]()
the nose is with the mouth leh
so both long what ![]()
and u rly believe i anteater
that's clever ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
p � leh!the nose is with the mouth leh
so both long what
and u rly believe i anteater
that's clever
Look clearly at the pic. The nose is at the end of the mouth. It's not the nose that's long.
Originally posted by kiseki:You hang around too much with brainy and her nick influenced you?
yarh lorh ![]()
blame brainy ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Look clearly at the pic. The nose is at the end of the mouth. It's not the nose that's long.
so the nose oso long what!
anyway �管啊?! ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:yarh lorh
blame brainy
Where's she anyway.
SB quite quiet without her. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so the nose oso long what!
anyway �管啊?!
Rubbish leh you. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Where's she anyway.
SB quite quiet without her.
i dont know ![]()
maybe i'll drop her a msg .
Originally posted by 93'guy:i dont know
maybe i'll drop her a msg .
Why you so free ah. Holidays now?
Originally posted by kiseki:
Why you so free ah. Holidays now?
March hols ended 2 weeks ago leh .
Dropping a msg takes up only 1-2mins .
Originally posted by 93'guy:March hols ended 2 weeks ago leh .
Dropping a msg takes up only 1-2mins .
Sorry I've been holidaying too long le. Lol.
Yes I woke up le
This forum is really going off-topic ... ...
now become a ritual for me to post one entry every day.
dear diary,
i am always hostile to her,always having a severe lack of communication with her.maybe she isnt for me...
eeden.
Originally posted by eeden.:now become a ritual for me to post one entry every day.
dear diary,
i am always hostile to her,always having a severe lack of communication with her.maybe she isnt for me...
eeden.
Dear eeden,
You're another brainy. Wrong thread le la.