Powerpuff Girls were created by Professor Hippie ( Hiphop2009 ) in an attempt to create the "perfect little girl" using a mixture of sugar, spice, and everything nice. However, he accidentally spilled a mysterious substance called "Chemical X" into the mixture, granting the girls superpowers commonly including flight, super strength, super speed, semi-invulnerability, super senses, heat vision, force breath, sonic screams, and energy projection.
And there they are!!
THE AL PPG!!! ![]()
Blossom - Darkensun (Assunnie)

Buttercup - Seotiblizzard (ah blizz)

Bubbles - Kiseki (kiki)

Professor Utonium - Hiphop2009 (hippie)

Bullet the squirrel - Daisukekun (ah dai)
(not this- case of mistaken identity
)
Now for the real bullet:

Bunny (the 4th PPG according to the squirrel
) - Eeden (dennie
)

Mojo Jojo - ChoCoChips
(chippie)

Mayor - Turbodrift (turbie)

Mayor's secretary- Brainerror (brainy)

Ms Keane (PPG's Kindergarten teacher, Professor's love interest!)- 93`guy
Him-

Sedusa- Capitaland (cappy)

Princess (pic cropped from cartoonetworkwebbie
) -

Positions Available: Him and Princess left!!!
Hurry up!! While stocks last!!
???![]()
me is Bullet the super Squirrel!
don't forget bunny the 4th ppg who died in the end... very sad..
The mayor pic quite cool sia.

Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Omg. Are you serious?!
serious. you need to watch ur ppg more often ![]()
I totally didn't know that purple one existed. ![]()
i want be the purple one. ![]()
Ok you can be the purple one. Lawls!
Edit: look at first post. ![]()
simi dennie ![]()
Or you want ah den.
wah dun trust me nya...
Originally posted by kiseki:
Or you want ah den.
no stick to dennie liao.ah den sound so gay. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:no stick to dennie liao.ah den sound so gay.
Lawls!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah dun trust me nya...
Why. You bluff one is it. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Why. You bluff one is it.
got such thing.i watch before. ![]()
The Rowdyruff Boys
the supreme evil, HIM ![]()
Powerpuff girls la.
i'm watching back the powerpuff girl Z ![]()
sec 2 nya i watch.
dat time they oni had less than 20 episodes.
now complete can watch without waiting a week everytime ![]()
Once I'm gone amour latte just die le ah.. tmd
amour latte > PPG latte