Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Im the green ppg! Is tht a rank??
SPG suits u more ![]()
come all want rank put here~
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
SPG suits u more
SarongPartyGay? ![]()
Dai-kun the King's loyal honourable and sacrificial Knight ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:SarongPartyGay?
SunniePersonalGay
hahaha eeden dun have a single member~! YES!
what did i amiss again?![]()
me is back,and at least the name is more acceptable.
eh why no one support condor one? ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
SPG suits u more
. Dont want la.
Me no like angmohs.
Originally posted by eeden.:me is back,and at least the name is more acceptable.
eh why no one support condor one?
I support condor.
I support the cooking of the bird. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I support condor.I support the cooking of the bird.
HUAT you. ![]()
Lol cooking of the bertbert
Battle over anot.
No lol now marking who to die first ![]()
the holy bird never dies. ![]()
lol I don't want you to die... I want to continue to torture you =).
i'll just keep flying away. ![]()
neh mind i got one silent supporter can liao. ![]()
Still fighting? Sian. I thought can lock already.![]()
eeden expose the name... and I'll let u fly =)
espose what name?
your silent supporter...
if expose then is not silent supporter liao. ![]()
I'll kill them too=)
only if you find out their identities. ![]()