or hor watch out sand king bs-ing u liaoOriginally posted by DjMatrix:LOL NOOB MKB AHAHAHAHA IS BKB LA ROFL PWNT!
haha kidding
blinkOriginally posted by unclebutcher:or hor watch out sand king bs-ing u liao
lol i read these lines before, but they used Nemanja Vidic instead. Then someone told me its Chuck Norris actually.Originally posted by DjMatrix:omgukilledkenny, fellow chuck norris fan eh
_|_Originally posted by pervertboi:Chuck Norris is so stupid he tot a Chucky is he's long lost brother
let me help you with a round house kick to yer nuts!Originally posted by unclebutcher:BRUCE LEE > CHUCK NORRIS LA
CHUCK NORRIS NOOB
blink ur c0ck la he stun u and epi liao u ggxxOriginally posted by DjMatrix:blink
I GOT BUTTERFLY LA I DODGE UR CB KICKOriginally posted by DjMatrix:let me help you with a round house kick to yer nuts!
LOL PWNED BY CNRhK!!!!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:This is even more irritating then farking_off/stooky/f_off.
At least you know wtf they talking about.
This you dont even have the slightest idea.
WHERE THE FUCK IS FIFI AND JASON
u wan step dota? lai i 1v1 u. u wan play wad bnet lancraft or hamachi? i anything oso steady. u dunwan 1v1 5v5 oso can.Originally posted by unclebutcher:I GOT BUTTERFLY LA I DODGE UR CB KICK