HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
The Bermuda Triangle used to be the Bermuda Square, until Chuck Norris Roundhouse kicked one of the corners off.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:This is even more irritating then farking_off/stooky/f_off.
At least you know wtf they talking about.
This you dont even have the slightest idea.
WHERE THE FUCK IS FIFI AND JASON
COME AH CBK NOOB FUCK KNNBCCBBBQ KNN COME HERE KP ONLY CCBKNNBCCBOriginally posted by DjMatrix:u wan step dota? lai i 1v1 u. u wan play wad bnet lancraft or hamachi? i anything oso steady. u dunwan 1v1 5v5 oso can.
u wan kp dont kp with a chuck norris follower
There are no weapons of mass destruction in Iraq, Chuck Norris lives in Oklahoma.Originally posted by pervertboi:Chuck Norris is so stupid he tot he lost his virgin when he wanked
Originally posted by DjMatrix:There are no weapons of mass destruction in Iraq, Chuck Norris lives in Oklahoma.
i jio liao, dont say come ah come _|_ i waiting for u preference of platformOriginally posted by unclebutcher:COME AH CBK NOOB FUCK KNNBCCBBBQ KNN COME HERE KP ONLY CCBKNNBCCB
???Originally posted by unclebutcher:t0day ii neber g0 tuh skuu den muh jiemeis c0me muh h0use jus n0w afterr miie marmiie g0 w0rkk..den jux n0w b0 lia0 denn ii ask muh jiie use penkniife cut starr de pattern 0n muh arm dere near sh0uder derhs.now sibei tia sia knnn miie fan bl0w 0so feeel lykk muh skin BURNNING..den ii wann lat it lydat denn iif heal lerhs de pattern still dere marhs l0ok niice....i dun0 h0w siaa tml ii nid g0 back sku dere t0 take back muh hp fr0m muh cher...HIAZ I KIP SCREAMING IN PAINN
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:If you Google search "Chuck Norris getting his ass kicked" you will generate zero results. It just doesn't happen.
Hairy sia LOLOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:
The quickest way to a man's heart is with Chuck Norris' fist.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
come ah bnet when i online i can hostOriginally posted by DjMatrix:i jio liao, dont say come ah come _|_ i waiting for u preference of platform
lol..win liao loh..Originally posted by darkfuryex:
Originally posted by darkfuryex:
What was going through the minds of all of Chuck Norris' victims before they died? His shoe.Originally posted by redstone:chuck norris is so stupid he created a whole list of chuck norris creates a list of chuck norris creating a list of chuck norris threads