A round house kick to your face.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
People would love to put you into vegetative state with their fists.Originally posted by DjMatrix:Chuck Norris is a vegetarian. Meaning, he does not eat animals until first he puts them into vegetative state with his fists.
wad did i doOriginally posted by redstone:People would love to put you into vegetative state with their fists.
Originally posted by DjMatrix:for greater justice!
chuck norris for life~
Originally posted by DjMatrix:A round house kick to your face.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
Read the whole thread, see what you had been doingOriginally posted by DjMatrix:wad did i do
Originally posted by DjMatrix:[/img]http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/5118/37157821qx3.jpg
Chuck Norris invented the Orly Owl... atom by atomOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:
Originally posted by DjMatrix:
eh.Originally posted by DjMatrix:
yawns, u post one pic how many time still wan say dis ahOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:eh.
wtf you run out of lines liao?
yawns, u post chuck norris how many time still wan say dis ahOriginally posted by DjMatrix:yawns, u post one pic how many time still wan say dis ah
i like lehOriginally posted by redstone:yawns, u post chuck norris how many time still wan say dis ah
cuz i have no lines or bullsh!t about chuck norris to begin with.Originally posted by DjMatrix:yawns, u post one pic how many time still wan say dis ah
i dun like lehOriginally posted by DjMatrix:i like leh
go loh, u stay or not i dont reli careOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:cuz i have no lines or bullsh!t about chuck norris to begin with.
it seems that you have alot. so i just play with you.
if you going to post pics and no interesting lines then i go off liao.
u dun like why tell me? i dont reli careOriginally posted by redstone:i dun like leh
Byebye.Originally posted by DjMatrix:go loh, u stay or not i dont reli care
This thread is one of the lamest, most entertaining, most boliao thread i've seen. Do better stuff, dude. Sleep or somethingOriginally posted by DjMatrix:go loh, u stay or not i dont reli care
lol, wadever u think bah, chuck norris pawns all...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Byebye.
So you really out of lines liao.
For the last time.
thank u for ur concern, i have alot of free time nowOriginally posted by redstone:This thread is one of the lamest, most entertaining, most boliao thread i've seen. Do better stuff, dude. Sleep or something