You indian and chinese singaporeans should be happy and feel lucky
to born in Singapore and given fair treatment by the Singapore govt.
If you are indian/ tamil or chinese born in malaysia, do you think you have fair treatment.
In Malaysia all the chance to go to local university is given to the malays first, even if the malays students result is poor. The tamil and chinese students even if they score well they will give the malay students enter the university first.
In Malaysia all the civil servant jobs are only for malays. You indian or chinese no chance at all.
So you all singaporean should be happy and support our govt.
same goes to other countries..
racist?
its just like Ajen says...same goes to other countries...
Malays in Singapore are given benefits but not as much to even serve the country as a commando...call that fair treatment...
Who say one
Malaysia gt Chinese living there , they speak Cantonese de leh.
u siao lang ah? we more racists u know? We got singapore chinese scold china people 1 u know? then still got new teen fad calling people bangla and all that 1 u know? now who more racist? at least malaysia bigger than singapore but they got less case of people despising each other.
Singapore also racist u know? our school education for malays ARE FREE! FUCKIN FREE
its long time ago la. Now Its not free ... last time my malay friend also need to pay sch fee la...
Originally posted by dunno.com:u siao lang ah? we more racists u know? We got singapore chinese scold china people 1 u know? then still got new teen fad calling people bangla and all that 1 u know? now who more racist? at least malaysia bigger than singapore but they got less case of people despising each other.
Singapore also racist u know? our school education for malays ARE FREE! FUCKIN FREE
Originally posted by dunno.com:u siao lang ah? we more racists u know? We got singapore chinese scold china people 1 u know? then still got new teen fad calling people bangla and all that 1 u know? now who more racist? at least malaysia bigger than singapore but they got less case of people despising each other.
haha u really dunno.com.. dont make a fool out of urself if u dunoe anything..
the TS is talking about government policies skewed in favour towards the malays, not about how racist the people are
don't even understand the topic in question still want to call other people siao lang and fire your fuckin stupid mouth off
Originally posted by sundaytimes:You indian and chinese singaporeans should be happy and feel lucky
to born in Singapore and given fair treatment by the Singapore govt.
If you are indian/ tamil or chinese born in malaysia, do you think you have fair treatment.
In Malaysia all the chance to go to local university is given to the malays first, even if the malays students result is poor. The tamil and chinese students even if they score well they will give the malay students enter the university first.
In Malaysia all the civil servant jobs are only for malays. You indian or chinese no chance at all.
So you all singaporean should be happy and support our govt.
Yup there goes another asshole hahaha... just kill yourself if your angry with the world hahaha
yeah you know! hahaha
No lah, most Chinese and Indian in KL are very rich ok, and at least the malaysia govt dun welcome FT and FW, unlike us. They got no Gst, cheap road tax, cheap car +petrol, cheap house, good foods, and more quality in Life.
to be fair, policies in singapore do favour malays too.
I believe the free school fees is one. The army using malay to shout commands could also be included but these are not that major I guess.
Originally posted by hisoka:to be fair, policies in singapore do favour malays too.
I believe the free school fees is one. The army using malay to shout commands could also be included but these are not that major I guess.
school fees aren't free....they're just subsidised
Originally posted by angel7030:No lah, most Chinese and Indian in KL are very rich ok, and at least the malaysia govt dun welcome FT and FW, unlike us. They got no Gst, cheap road tax, cheap car +petrol, cheap house, good foods, and more quality in Life.
yeah and more crime rates right? go live in malaysia la talk to much aiyo.
As long as humans are around we are all racist. Almost all countries are the same unless you live in Switzerland.
Singapore is not a racist country. But Singapore is a foreigner country. Our government has sold our country to the foreigners.
At least Malaysia protects its own citizens. I will rather stay in a racist country whose government protects its own citizens than to live in a county dominated by foreigners.
Our government has sold our country to the foreigners.
What should we do to the bastard PAP who has sold out our country to the foreigners?
What do you suggest?
my school put malay students free.
The school fee also according to race, not racist?
my school put malay students free.
The school fee also according to race, not racist?
What about Lee Kuan Yew?
He is baba ruling over chinese, malays and indians and foreigners.
Is that racist?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:What should we do to the bastard PAP who has sold out our country to the foreigners?
What do you suggest?
overthrow them
Our minds meet on this.
If a regime no longer serves the interests of the people but has sold out to foreigners, it must be overthrown.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Our minds meet on this.
If a regime no longer serves the interests of the people but has sold out to foreigners, it must be overthrown.
PAP fate will be the same as the Qing dynasty. Someone will overthrow them and establish a truly democratic country
The PAP bastards must be overthrown.
YES FINALLY A SUPPORTER OF ANTI-PAP.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:The PAP bastards must be overthrown.
lol... overthrow... so when are you starting a rebellion like "tian di hui"?