Malaysian come into S'pore forum & lecture Singaporeans
Better to just complain and let off some steam in forums lor.
If they take to the streets and kpkb, all of them will get jail time.
one of the few reasons why malaysia is having a hard time becoming a developed country
sometimes complaining is good if ideas to improve appears.
We can only constantly strive to do better to stay ahead.
now we got another thing to complain..... complain about those cb face m'sian coming to our forum to kpkb.... hahaahahhaha
why is this malaysian putting down his country
and praising us~~
We need more ppl like you
Thank you so much
Complain crap about Singaporeans. Complain about your country, don't like your country, Malaysia. You are welcome to be a citizen of Singapore and enjoy the "excellent tender loving care" by our government in Singapore.
Are you for real about your complaints or are you on some kind of propaganda? Are you mole of one political party?
Singaporeans cannot take taunting from one silly Malaysian?
Please lor.....call yourself Singaporeans, please don't downgrade my citizenship ok?
Why get yourself agitated over a bomb-chucker?
so i guess everybody in the whole world shouldnt complain because if you go to africa you will know you are better than them.
All the complants 1/2/3/4/5/6 are invalid because your post is basically unsupported and just opinions.
Before I continue, the word to use is "complain", not "complaint". You are in the medical community, the supposedly more elite, yet cannot spell... Not good leh...
Number 1 complaint - Foreigners working in Sg, esp Malaysian.
Never complain about Malaysians what...
Number 2 complaint - Stop complaining of Sg
government opening
doors to other foreigners...
No one complained about opening doors to true foreign talent. The complaint was about cheap foreign workers, not talent
Number 3 complaint - don't complaint of your MRT
lah..
Go Paris and Germany. You will see that SMRT is way behind.
Number 4 complaint - stop complaining of your
health care
lah....
You got the wrong idea about the complains in this area
Number 5 complaint - stop complaining you don't
have enough
money
Got meh? It's a rubbish to say I don't know how to save and waste money. Afterall, I save near to 70% of my total intake and have a portfolio that provides >$600 dividends on a monthly average, which is already sufficient to cover quite a bit of my monthly expenditures at the moment.
Number 6 complaint - stop complaining prices in
sg is
expensive.
You mentioned sometime. Contradictory leh, bro.
What you should complaint:
1. complaint about media corp, singapore tv
today is getting more
and more bored, unentertaining, actors are
horrible...
Why waste time to even watch TV? It's an addiction you must kick. It's like a drug.
2. complaint about why singapore laws are so
tough and
unforgiving...
Simple. Don't break the laws lor. Why you want to complain leh? You thinking of breaking the laws?
3. complaint about why singaporeans are so kia
su...
Foreigners also very kia su, just that they don't necessary use this word.
Thanks for making my day!
* Without malaysians, Singapore won't be able to function in almost every aspect.
Reply : If that is the case, many would expect malaysia to do better. This is what malaysian want to believe.
* Before Singaporeans complaint about malaysians, ask yourself, do you rather have malaysians who speak the same language as you to get most of your jobs done or do you want someone who don't speak the same language as you.
Reply : Able to communicate in English is key. Besides language, there are few other qualifications as well.
* If you really think that malaysians should not come to Sg, then go and vote for a government that ban malaysians working in Sg, I want to see what happen to Sg.
Reply : In politics, there is no such thing as banning a nationality. Anyway, malaysian production operators in Sg had faded away since few years back. Same goes to Jr Executive.
Few years back, there was a malaysian in US wrote to Sg Straits Time that he followed the News on the water supply issue. He suggested that Sg stop buying water from malaysia.
Now, malaysia and Singapore can see what happen.
* if malaysian can do what sg is doing, malaysia can be very prosperous.
Reply : malaysian' mentality. If there is no Singapore ..... malaysia provide to Singapore .....
Look at the Multimedia Super Corridor and Port of Tanjung Pelepas. These 2 project was set out to pull Sg' business away. Iskandar region started out to keep Singaporean away. Middle East "brothers" pulling out of Malaysia. Now come to Singapore for help.
Plenty of things malaysian can do. Boleh !
* complaint about media corp, singapore tv today is getting more and more bored, unentertaining, actors are horrible...
Reply : Do NOT watch if you do not like. Why watch and complain ?
* complaint about why singapore laws are so tough and unforgiving...
Reply : The Sg Police force have been lenient over the years. How much different is there since both side started from the English law ? Why blame the law ?
* complaint about why singaporeans are so kia su...
Reply : This are just common saying.
the author should come live in singapore if he thinks its so good.
why didnt he? that much is obvious.
Originally posted by dragg:the author should come live in singapore if he thinks its so good.
why didnt he? that much is obvious.
We are all armchair critics, we just don't admit it.
many msian chinese think like him. They think sg is well run. They are in awe of old man. Ok he's right on one aspect, we are better off under old man than mahathir.
Thank goodness those malaysians workign in singapore are well aware in singapore it is not all gold that glitters. Many of these refuse to become citizens, they come and earn money and return kampong.
Say sg good.. kana diao.
Say sg bad.. ALSO kana diao.
lol
�人很难。。�。。。应该是��个人喜欢的人很难很难。
ya la these fucking msians.....dun talk so much cock la. Come sg and live first.