HKIA airport express
good pics
hong kong gers chio and fairer right
Originally posted by Rooney9:hong kong gers chio and fairer right
hot hot in bed too....yummy.....
no chance to makan lei... not like i-like-f*cking(m)... lol.
Originally posted by Rooney9:hong kong gers chio and fairer right
the chio ones are very pretty and fair too...
ask i-like-flings(m)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
no chance to makan lei... not like i-like-f*cking(m)... lol.
go LKF lor.... but dun kena a drunk sg exchange student ok......wake see u on news i dunno hor
What is the best time to visit HK ?
Originally posted by Markee:What is the best time to visit HK ?
Xmas... si bei lomantic that time... cool cool weather... all the hk mei mei wear till nice nice...... oh.. add in... wear nice nice till like a xmas tree....... like their checkers skirt most...
hahaha...
too many layers of clothings... nothing to see... definitely no cleavage. ![]()
Xmas in HK (one pic)..
Xmas tree taller than HK IFC tower 2... amazing...
sg or hk gers, who are generally elegant and stylist and chio?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:too many layers of clothings... nothing to see... definitely no cleavage.
that's the best part about it what!!!.... u can slowly unwrap ur xmas present what... UNDERSTAND bo?
Originally posted by Rooney9:sg or hk gers, who are generally elegant and stylist and chio?
come on.... it's like comparing a ferrari with a geely.. how to compare? smell no smoke leh...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
come on.... it's like comparing a ferrari with a geely.. how to compare? smell no smoke leh...
i know. but just say lar, dun care about comparing apples with oranges la lol
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
that's the best part about it what!!!.... u can slowly unwrap ur xmas present what... UNDERSTAND bo?
hahaha.. i knew what you meant...
by they are wrapped like....

when you slowly unwrap...
you may get unwanted fats (in the woman).... hehe.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
hahaha.. i knew what you meant...by they are wrapped like....
when you slowly unwrap...
you may get unwanted fats (in the woman).... hehe.
1st no matter how they bao themselves u still see their face right?
2nd a xiao long bao can only get smaller when u unwrap it right?
3rd forget about those da long bao.. cos there's chance u kena the above pic one...
anyway.. like durian no bao eat one lah...see ur luck lor..