knnbpcb Ho Ching!!!!
ok i song too. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
knnbpcb Ho Ching!!!!
ok i song too.
What?
You fuck her, then song ar?
the forward pricing formula got problem...
calculate the price goes up when the oil prices for the past 3 months is going down.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
What?You fuck her, then song ar?
knnbpcb does not mean me doing it wor, you have problems understanding hokkien? ![]()
i never put the "w" infront of knnbpcb.
Originally posted by Rednano:the forward pricing formula got problem...
calculate the price goes up when the oil prices for the past 3 months is going down.
forward price should always be inline with spot price.
it was explained by our smartass kramnave, if you buy something at $100, when price drops to $50, he still intends to sell it at $100. ![]()
knnbpcb does not mean me doing it wor, you have problems understanding hokkien?
i never put the "w" infront of knnbpcb.
Geh siao....![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Geh siao....
geh siao one is you. ![]()
i know you jealous because you beo ho ching long long time liao. ![]()
Hope Ho Ching gets choked on Lee Hsien Loong's cock tonight!
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Hope Ho Ching gets choked on Lee Hsien Loong's cock tonight!
Actually it's HC butt farking LHL.
Don't you know who's the one wearing the pants in the house? ![]()
geh siao one is you.
i know you jealous because you beo ho ching long long time liao.
I ish 16 only leh....but he is damn hamsum wor.![]()