wtf is a twists punch???
quick ask
before he is lost in the world of wahjong
Originally posted by laurence82:quick ask
before he is lost in the world of wahjong
haven lost yet.. i going out to buy some food to makan..
ok ok u go boy
becareful of gacky
this is like a picking up boi boi thread =/
Twists why i never see you in collar tee b4...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:this is like a picking up boi boi thread =/
Twists why i never see you in collar tee b4...
that time CNY i wear a Polo tees to your house leh..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Si liao… i must be getting pat jiao le….
I like guys in formal tees…
Twists! what is your chinese name?!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Twists! what is your chinese name?!
why lehs?
it is 施凯雄.
ya lor...wanna see if we were lovers in the past can?![]()
if we all come out this sat, we can see his chinese name on his pinky ic lor
Originally posted by laurence82:if we all come out this sat, we can see his chinese name on his pinky ic lor
I cannot go =( i have something on the whole day....=(((
Originally posted by laurence82:if we all come out this sat, we can see his chinese name on his pinky ic lor
i got post what...
no no
we want to hold on our hands and see it