no la... its jz their shareholder wanting bigger annual payoff...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:According to David Gill,United have spent their budget entirely on Wayne Rooney and there will be no funds available in the summer...If Sir Alex wans to buy,he gotta offload someone first...
I'm just surprised how come Man U no money to spend leh...Is this real to u?
Wat's ur take on this???
no way..even dey join..where dey play? figo join = spend his last year of football carrer in benchOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ok,now turning our attention to the summer...who do u think they will sign?? or maybe even no signing at all...Could Edu and Figo who both are out of contract in the summer jumping ship over to Old Trafford??
Er,well,not only i think so lor,even the tabloids are saying it...Originally posted by -mist-:no way..even dey join..where dey play? figo join = spend his last year of football carrer in bench
come on la,don be lame can anot...Originally posted by the Bear:looks like MUFC spent all their money buying off refs
just ask any tottenham fan if the refs were all paid for?
they bought the whole ref association liao....Originally posted by the Bear:looks like MUFC spent all their money buying off refs
just ask any tottenham fan if the refs were all paid for?
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:come on la,don be lame can anot...
that is call smartOriginally posted by BrUtUs:they bought the whole ref association liao....![]()
sign u? i think the probabilty of u signing for S-League team is zero,let alone MU....Originally posted by keisuke2eZion:Sign me la!
tell me u are joking...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:kick soccer need money meh![]()