near where? St 63, 61?.. i always run around that area... Sun-morning,Originally posted by CryoLind:i stay veri near....... u jog where?
yuan lai u stay J.West area nor....Originally posted by CryoLind:i stay veri near....... u jog where?
Y? U've seen me around before?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:yuan lai u stay J.West area nor....
@.@![]()
not veri near me. i'm nearer to City Harvest Church.Originally posted by juzded:near where? St 63, 61?.. i always run around that area... Sun-morning,
Sat-eve..... am staying near Jrg West Pri.. and you?
He went for geylang makam and left early after the frog leg porridge...Originally posted by CryoLind:Y? U've seen me around before?![]()
remember lah... just asking if he seen me near my hse before? maybe stay same block? heehee..Originally posted by SwtHippy:He went for geylang makam and left early after the frog leg porridge...
U forgotten![]()
if stay same block.... can..Originally posted by CryoLind:remember lah... just asking if he seen me near my hse before? maybe stay same block? heehee..![]()
yah then i got bodyguard wif parang waiting at d doorOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:if stay same block.... can..
"ur place or mine?"
not yet... i stay bb... but if bo liao can drive down and bio...Originally posted by CryoLind:yah then i got bodyguard wif parang waiting at d door
heehee....
really lah, have u seen me around dat area before?![]()
bio where? who?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:not yet... i stay bb... but if bo liao can drive down and bio...
pretty chimneys wont be too hard to spotOriginally posted by CryoLind:bio where? who?
Jurong West not too big or small sure u can't find me one hahahah![]()
/scratch head.......... ???Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:pretty chimneys wont be too hard to spot
pwetty char bors who smoke == pwetty chimneyOriginally posted by CryoLind:/scratch head.......... ???![]()
You gers are not serious about this I guess.. nevermind it's ok may be I ask some other ladies then or I just run on my own lah.. tks anyway...and no worries..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:pwetty char bors who smoke == pwetty chimney
wei wei.......... i'm serious lah...Originally posted by juzded:You gers are not serious about this I guess.. nevermind it's ok may be I ask some other ladies then or I just run on my own lah.. tks anyway...and no worries..![]()
Just had joggin on tuesday... somebody like to put areoplane....Originally posted by CryoLind:wei wei.......... i'm serious lah...
So every sat issit? This sat i have to pai nian so.......
I'll send u PM.
/scratch head.......Originally posted by SwtHippy:Just had joggin on tuesday... somebody like to put areoplane....
Today swimming,,,also put areoplane...
Dont expect the unexpected.....![]()
if he really joined in the outing...how come thank you thread dun have his name?Originally posted by SwtHippy:He went for geylang makam and left early after the frog leg porridge...
U forgotten![]()
u stay at 9 plus ar?? nv pm meOriginally posted by CryoLind:wei wei.......... i'm serious lah...
So every sat issit? This sat i have to pai nian so.......
I'll send u PM.
wei who say i left normalboi out !!!Originally posted by cindtan29:if he really joined in the outing...how come thank you thread dun have his name?
tat means organiser bo cho kang si bo![]()