i getting weak, dont think can do well.......Originally posted by spencer99:I am running....
I thought should eat banana b4 the run to boost energyOriginally posted by kops21:i getting weak, dont think can do well.......
wanna meet up after the run for a feast of the bananas.....![]()
at the end of the run...the organiser provide cold(cool lah) bananas on the table...very shiok munching on them on one hand.....fuji apple on another hand....100plus grab by the armpit......Originally posted by Kenashi:I thought should eat banana b4 the run to boost energy
Jia You!!
Me at school on that day![]()
next time then.Originally posted by spencer99:I got a company event right happening at the same evening... in fact not even suppose to go for the run. just know about it yesterday... s h i t.
But most probably i will still be running but will straight away head back to the gym to shower and then re-join up the company even.t
sorry about the bananas and meetup... maybe next time
to kops: I thought u got a time target! I am only running for fun... maybe less then 30 mins happy already.
I can't...I dun even belong to a companyOriginally posted by spencer99:hmm.. don't know whether the registration close already... have u registered?
Originally posted by spencer99:3.5 miles... 5.6km...
i am also carrying an injury... limping away actually.. left foot a bit swollen... maybe too much jumping from body combat... impact injury.... but still can run lah.
there should be number tags. I havent recieved my captain kit yet, i doubt your company have likewise.Originally posted by spencer99:by the way, is there any number tags or anything? i didn't rec anything from my "company captain". I am from a large MNC and register thru the JPM website. don't even know who is the captain.
registration closed already.Originally posted by spencer99:hmm.. don't know whether the registration close already... have u registered?
Sigh.Originally posted by kops21:registration closed already.![]()
cannot.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sigh.
No company, how to register nia?
Can I join in as a sarporter?Originally posted by kops21:cannot.![]()
can no problem....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can I join in as a sarporter?
Dun have.Originally posted by kops21:can no problem........
u have class on that day or not?![]()
let see....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Dun have.
But if not running competitive also no point
No lah... got one chio bu in the class see me punch very "zai" try to get too close to me.. i siam her so injure my foot! ha ha ha kidding.Originally posted by kops21:...injury also...
already tell u dont boi that body combat choibu instructor zaogeng leow u dont listen....see lah...jump jump...get injury....