vs 
vs 
vs 
Eastern Conference
vs 
vs 
vs 
vs 
hope rockets can make it to finals....i wish too. but maybe in the next 2, 3 years. this year 2nd leg is more then enough. one step at a time.Originally posted by BrUtUs:yay, no lakers.....hope rockets can make it to finals....
Originally posted by Gordonator:This year didnt really pay attention to NBA results...[b] Eastern Conference
vs
(1)MIAMI vs. ( 8 )New Jerseyvs
4)CHICAGO vs. (5)Washingtonvs
(2)DETROIT vs. (7)Philadelphiavs
(3)BOSTON vs. (6)Indiana[/b]
haha. yah hor. how come bulls inside? i know i saw the news once tt they fight with 1 team,their accuracy damn zun. then got one match is got norwitzki tt team,timberwolves rite? won 20 pts. like wad fark siaOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:This year didnt really pay attention to NBA results...
And i saw a shocking name on the eastern conference playoffs.. Chicago bulls??! This year they very strong meh? Who do they have...
Norwitzki plays for Dallas.Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. yah hor. how come bulls inside? i know i saw the news once tt they fight with 1 team,their accuracy damn zun. then got one match is got norwitzki tt team,timberwolves rite? won 20 pts. like wad fark sia
hahz....nvm one...there will be legend soon. i hope. wonder how basketball will evolve as time passesOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Norwitzki plays for Dallas.
I support Kings, but seems like this year they are quite poor, despite having so many good players like Webber, Stojakovic, and Bibby. I like to watch offensive teams like Kings and Dallas play, but this year both are equally poor..
Webber moved to the 76ers liao lehOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Norwitzki plays for Dallas.
I support Kings, but seems like this year they are quite poor, despite having so many good players like Webber, Stojakovic, and Bibby. I like to watch offensive teams like Kings and Dallas play, but this year both are equally poor..
Oh shit...Originally posted by RSP:Webber moved to the 76ers liao leh![]()
Webber no longer at KingsOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Norwitzki plays for Dallas.