yeah she's lady-like.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss martina hingis
what happened to her?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss martina hingis
In February 2005 Hingis made an unsuccessful return to competition at an event in Pattaya, Thailand, where she lost to Germany's Marlene Weingartner in the first round. Since then, she has said that she has no further plans to attempt a comeback.Originally posted by dragg:what happened to her?
what a shame!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:In February 2005 Hingis made an unsuccessful return to competition at an event in Pattaya, Thailand, where she lost to Germany's Marlene Weingartner in the first round. Since then, she has said that she has no further plans to attempt a comeback.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martina_Hingis
Like when he beat Llyeton Hewitt? Roger has the advantage of having one more day to rest than Andy Roddick, just like Venus over Lindsay.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Federer will win in 4 sets
the william sisters have the build of men.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i don't like to watch girls who play like men.
sometimes i wonder how the trainers keep their urge suppressed.Originally posted by The man who was death:All the tennis babes out already, even in doubles and mixed doubles. Nothing to watchRoger and roddick watch until sian liao. Prefer to watch mixed doubles final.
Actually the best thing abt tennis is watching those tennis babes get injured and then the trainers will come and fondle their legs to check the injuryYou don't know how hot leg fondling can be
The trainers are girls lah u can't possibly have guy trainers on girls right? that's why leg fondling is so hot!!!Originally posted by dragg:sometimes i wonder how the trainers keep their urge suppressed.