0-0 England somewhat dominating the play by a thread but not convincing still.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cannot see leh.. score now?![]()
KNN ....Originally posted by 798:i hope england lost!
Tactically, they looked really clueless and attacking without much conviction.Originally posted by 798:i hope england lost!
Yeh, he's also Wale's captain.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):KNN ....
anyway Wales got giggs?
cos he is self-centred and want the crowds to look at him.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tactically, they looked really clueless and attacking without much conviction.
Beckham looked more dangerous when he is on the right but I dun undertsand why he is positioned in the holding role where players like Makelele excels in. But Beckham ain't no Makalele. *slaps forehead*
wwwwoooowwww......mickey mouse is great!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yeh, he's also Wale's captain.
Not much of him dribbling down the left though.![]()
Sven's doing a great job to help England.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:I think to solve england's problem is by sacking Sven Goran Ericsson , I am not sure whether it's a good time to do so now but look at his pathetic tactics , he is making England look like a very ordinary team.
Mr Goran thought he's coaching Chelsea and that Beckham is the answer to Makelele. Suiz.Originally posted by Nelstar:Erikkson is trying to axe Beckham.
Enough said.![]()
He's trying to prove that Beckham sux to England fans.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Mr Goran thought he's coaching Chelsea and that Beckham is the answer to Makelele. Suiz.![]()
Got.Originally posted by 798:that midget n shrek got play or not?
Bah! I hope they go down together in eternal bliss.Originally posted by Nelstar:He's trying to prove that Beckham sux to England fans.
He did a sound job of making Beckham looked useless.
That was the best position to play Beckham to make him meek.![]()
I think Sven has the last laugh if England draws this match.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bah! I hope they go down together in eternal bliss.![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Shot by Joe Cole deflectedinto goal courtesy of a Wales Defender.
Wales 0 - 1 England.
That vampiric Cole drew blood again.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Shot by Joe Cole deflected into goal courtesy of a Wales Defender.
Wales 0 - 1 England.
Exchanging one good ant with another good ant.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jermaine Defoe on for Shawn Wright Philips.